October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • opal247
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

miss thing loved this

i got this yesterday and fed to kitty and she loved it licking the bowl clean her paws everything here she is usually picky about her food but really seemed to dig on this here would definatley stock up

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BROOKLIN_G_SK
  • June 28, 2019

She seemed to really like it. The cat liked the other sample one better so I’ve been buying that one first but will probably go to this sample brand next. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Nikc
  • June 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

surprised, my cat ate it

I gave my finicky cat the duck and sweet potatos pate, pretty much think that she will not eat it as she is not a fan of pate. Low and behold she ate it, with no problem. I think it has everything to do with the flavor. I like that there are exotic flavors for cats. the food in the can was just wet enough to give it a moist texture, no smell whatsover. Easy to open can and enough food for about 3 feedings

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMANTHA_M_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat really enjoyed this wet food. It's like a special treat for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SING_YEE_L_MB
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved this product. I will definitely be buying this for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KATHERINE_G_ON
  • July 1, 2019

My cats absolutely cannot get enough of this wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARAH_T_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked her bowl and wanted more, she loved the wet food and the kibble from this brand.. plus the ingredients are good so you don’t feel guilty feeding it to your four-legged friend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BRANDI_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this. He doesn’t typically get wet food but I liked the ingredients in it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JESSICA__F_NS
  • July 31, 2019

He loved this, it was a great product and I will buy this again for sure. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Spenceyy
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Seems good!

I personally do not have a doggy, but my best friend who has a pet chihuahua loved this healthy and pleasant dog food. Great size of cans, which I believe is good for two big servings. Fido and his friends will love it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kari
  • November 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

Sassy begging for can food

My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 13, 2017

What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LINDA_L_ON
  • June 28, 2019

BOTH of my cats devoured it without even stopping to sniff it first. One or both are usually skeptical of what I put down in front of them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?