Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIE_S_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Good ingredients and my cat seemed to enjoy the taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TerieBunnie
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Napa, CA

My cat goes crazy for this wet food!

This has to be by far my cats favorite wet food. When I open the can he is right by my side instantly, from wherever he had been previously, as he likes to "help" me fill his dish by stretching is full length from floor to counter top. The great thing is that my Vet says it's a good food too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SARAH_L_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My cats love soft food . They are spoiled fed it everyday (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Lcjones0519
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clio, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Only Natural flavors!

My cat loves these ever since I was able to have him test these for being a BazaarVoice member with the Try-it Sampling community. I am writing this in exchange for my review and my words are my own. I always buy Purina for both my dogs and cats but this was my first time using the Beyond Purina brand. These are all made grain-free with wholesome natural recipes featuring real meat. These are also protein-rich fortified with vitamins and minerals so I’m happy giving it as a treat alone or as a topper over his dry food. I trust Purina because they are always made in U.S. facilities without the mixture of corn, wheat, soy, or poultry by-products without the use of artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. There’s several other flavors to choose from at the store. I was able to find these at Walmart and Food Lion. They come in dry foods as well or gravy’s. This particular kind have a pate food texture.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PATRICIA_P_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My two cats really enjoyed this particular canned food. I had never purchased this brand before but I will buy it occasionally now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JESSIC_B_PE
  • June 27, 2019

This whole can was gone in the blink of an eye. The cats went crazy over it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MAUREEN_C_NS
  • June 28, 2019

My neighbour's cat loved the sample I gave to her while I was house sitting. She has no teeth, so she eats a lot of wet food. Generally speaking, you can tell when she likes what she's eating. She didn't just eat the gravy off of it and walk away; she cleaned the dish! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Not Kurt Russell
  • December 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stuart, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat's review

Meow, meow, meow-meow.

Let us translate: Our cat says that this is one of his favorite dishes. It is just the right size for his morning meal, and since he did not turn up his nose at it (as he often has with other brands in the past), we consider it a win. We also appreciate that it is a healthier option for our little feline friend than some other choices that are available.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Blondi00
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Metropolis IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

I got the Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish for my kitty and I loved the fact that its grain free. He loved all of them however the Salmon and the Whitefish were definitely favorites

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ALLISON_K_BC
  • June 30, 2019

our six cats absolutely loved this! even our shy cat that doesn't like being around the others came out to partake in this delicious treat! all kitties sat around the dish and ate. would definitely pick this up if i was out grocery shopping and noticed it on the shelf :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Quail & Carrot Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • bambam
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Elkhart, IN, United States

flavor choice

My cat has food allergies. She can no longer eat chicken or turkey. She likes the flavors beyond has. Easy to find in stores unlike some of the other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • A 2 Cat Lady
  • June 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Windsor

Great food Grain Free!

We don't usually buy Purina for our cats however we could not get into the store one day because of covid-19 limits and we have run out of pumpkin which I cat eats daily in his wet food. In the grocery we saw this grain free chicken and sweet potato and so we decided to try it and it was great our cat loved it and we will certainly buy it again. This was a happy necessity buy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?