October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SYLVIA_K_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat ate this up in 2 seconds and licked the bowl clean (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SUZANNE_M_QC
  • June 30, 2019

It smelled like real salmon. I like that it has added vitamins and minerals that my indoor cats could be missing. They seemed to really enjoy the taste. I don't give them wet food often due to price so this was a treat for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KIM_S_MB
  • June 30, 2019

He loved it and ate it up so fast i enjoy the grain free options (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • pablosmom
  • November 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Cats like it

My cats enjoy this flavor. It actually looks and smells good when you open the can. It is a bit pricey, I wish it came in a 6 oz can so it could be a little more economical.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANNR_BC
  • June 30, 2019

Cat loved it, ate it up quickly. Not sure what else to say (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • MelissaA
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves the taste!

My kitty immediately gobbled down this food. It has an odor and texture that cats seem to enjoy. I can't comment on the taste personally, but the look on my kitty's face says it all. Decent ingredients for a decent price.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PATTY_W_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loves Salmon,its his favorite He loves wet too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MANDI_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats enjoyed this food! They ate everything in their bowl when they were served this food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELISSSA_W_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The cats loved it. They would definitely love it again. Will keep it in mind when I need a soft food for the cats. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TALAH_A_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved this stuff, she gobbled it up which is odd since she normally only likes dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • mcordy
  • October 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Spartanburg, SC, United States

My Sammy is Much Better

A number of years ago, when I owned a few Maine Coons, my Vet told me that nearly any wet food was better than the most expensive dry (both males had bladder crystals). So now I inherited a stray, and was feeding him gravy type canned cat food. His face, ears and neck skin erupted.Hair was falling out, Pieces of skin falling off like cat psoriasis Suspecting a soy/wheat/corn allergy, I switched to beyond pate and after one week he has a marked improvement. He is nearly cleared up and is happy as can be.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 30, 2017

We're happy to hear that Sammy is feeling so much better! We're delighted to know that our Beyond is helping him stay healthy and happy.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CARALIE_T_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My kitty only eats kibble style food. I’ve acthally attempted buying wet versions as a treat for him, but he’s never liked anything I’ve chosen. So naturally it has been several years since offering. He absolutely loved this and licked the bowl completely clean. Would buy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?