October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • IRENEO_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really loved Purina Beyond dog food. She gobbled it all up and looked for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • neysas
  • May 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog was a huge fan of these! I dont normally feed him wet food, and I dont like to abruptly change foods entirely so I mixed the cans with his normal dry food. He is a pretty passive eater, but with these he drooling while he was watching me prepare his meals and he ate it right up. I will probably purchase these to continue mixing in with his dry food, so he has more nutrition and more moisture content in his daily meals.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • STEPHANIE_F_AB
  • July 31, 2019

I have a large German Shepherd. He is a bit on the picky side. He devoured this can mixed with some of his dry dog food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • INGRID_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I'd recommend if they had a dog. Our schnauzer enjoyed very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TRACEY_B_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Nice packaged cats loved the taste I would recommend for future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARY_S_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved the Beyond Grain Free Natural Wet Food!!! My dogs are very picky eaters but they wasted no time in clearing out their bowl looking for more. I am now buying them this brand over another big brand name and I won't be going back to my old brand. I highly recommend this wet food to any dog owner. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BECCY_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog just doesn't like wet food.
I did however give some to my neighbours dog and he LOVED it!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Alyceg
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kirtland, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!!

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food is a canned dog food that my dog really loves and one that I can love giving to him because the first ingredient is meat. Then there are only 4 or 5 ingredients such as chicken broth, carrots, peas, whitefish. Nothing I cannot pronounce. My dog was waking me up at 3:30 a.m. to be fed he liked it so much!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Mariazap08
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Broth!

My dogs loved it!! They wanted more! I liked that it was chicken! My pets like chicken. It smelled good. The color of the broth was nice. The consistency of the broth was good. They really did enjoy this broth!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TIFFANY__H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed it. We don't normally buy canned food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Courtcom
  • April 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CATHERINE_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it but he eats just about anything. It is an expensive product though (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?