October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LINDY_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My malamute loved it and it didn’t upset his bowels (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GAIL_K_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it, and it did not cause any irritation for him. Nice variety to choose from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NADIA_B_QC
  • July 31, 2019

They hate every single bite. One of my dogs is very fossy and does not do well with all foods.
So I have purchase many times since then (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GINA_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our furry family member had this as a treat with his regular dry food and loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • EILEENP_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My puppies gobbled it up very quick. Have purchased it a few times for a special treat for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Bargain_mom_3
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Firebaugh, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great favor

My two dogs ate it all. They both loved it so much. My little chihuahua is a very picky eater and she was still begging for more. The mushie food made it easier for both small dogs to eat. The smell of dog food always has a dog food smell. Overall my dogs loved it. Will buy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • tnt323
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfect

Mr. Squeakers was pleased with this cat food. The small can was nice for portion control. He enjoyed the flavor and it did not upset his tummy. The smell was not overly strong. The texture was not overly thick and he had not trouble eating it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DESIREE_S_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs really enjoyed this brand. They gobbled it up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • WENDY_G_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs enjoyed this food but it is very expensive compared to other brands (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANYA_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

my dog seemed to have loooved these as they disappeared from her bowl almost immediately!! will keep buting them for her as a special treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • OLGA__B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs are very picky on what they eat. This product is great and it is a grain free as well. My dogs liked it and I am purchasing this type of wet food now (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTA_B_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this. She is on a special diet and I usually can't feed her soft food, so it is nice to have an option to give her on special occasions that has the healthy ingredients she is use to. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?