October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CORRINA_O_ON
  • July 31, 2019

my dog liked it. And it was thicker then other samples (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DANIELLEC_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it had to go out and buy a few cans ahead (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • XAVIANA_A_ON
  • August 1, 2019

He absolutely loved the taste, chunky and fresher then the usual canned garbage we buy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HOLLY_W_NS
  • August 1, 2019

My dog at it so fast, I wouldn't be surprised if she didn't taste it. She must have though, she ate it joyfully. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • My Silly Lilly
  • May 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ramona, CA, United States

My Dog loves this Food

My Dog loves this wet food, Her Coat is Very Soft, and eyes are Bright and clear!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JOSEPH_W_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs loved this food. It was gone in 10 seconds! They loved the taste and moisture. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • chazmaster
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this food! He ate it without taking a breath, lol. A big reason why I buy the dog food I do, is the ease of getting it out of the can. This food came right out without any issues. I went to the store after seeing how much he loved it and bought more for him. I must say it is very pricey compared to what I regularly buy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KARENA__C_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Love eating it. Smells good can’t wait for me to open the can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CATRINAP_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked the flavour, and it did not upset her stomach. Will purchase in future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jnice
  • May 25, 2017

The only canned food my pup will eat!

Molly is so fussy! But she does enjoy the Beyond ground chicken with carrots and peas--finally something she'll eat and it's so wholesome! Thank you Beyond and Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • YAELJ_QC
  • July 31, 2019

my dog really liked it -she is the best one to provide review! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LAURA__L_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loves it , my new go to food to feed her as a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?