October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • TRACEYP_SK
  • July 30, 2019

My dog loved it she cant get enought. Wont touch any other wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ALESSANDRA_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it very much. Made him very happy. The only wet food he will eat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MICHAEL_W_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog loved it and have bought it multiple times since (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Mkendles
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

Normally my cats hate any wet food that isn’t pate style. If I would have given them anything with chunks they wouldn’t eaten the gravy and left the rest but the pieces of food in this are so tiny that they ate it all!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Ashley32
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Merced ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond grain free wet cat food

My cat miles absolutely loved this product so much that as soon as I opened the can and he smelled it he came running and he finished every bite ...my favorite part was how easy it was to open and it was the perfect amount to fill his little belly.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kari
  • November 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

Sassy begging for can food

My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 13, 2017

What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JESSICAL_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I surprisingly have a picky golden retriever, which I never thought that existed, but here we are. Both my dogs devoured this can in minutes that I knew I’d be going back to the store to get them more in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ELAINE_A_AB
  • August 1, 2019

Sorry the dog is not as committed to natural ingredients or may just not have liked this particular food. Maybe he just was not liking it the days he tried it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Hilburn
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

Great dog food my dogs love!

Received a free can of simple origins wet canned food and my dogs loved it. I love that it is grain free and will continue to buy this brand!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear that your dogs loved our Beyond Simple Origins recipe! Thank you for sharing your review.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Utex
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

Finally! Food my cat actually likes!

I bought a few cans after reading about this grain free canned cat food. I have a cat unlike any I have ever known, who really doesn't like anything. You can open a can of tuna or salmon for instance and he just walks away. I have tried every canned food out there, and he will eat Fancy Feast classics, but not with any gusto. But this Beyond turkey with sweet potatoes and spinach as FINALLY gotten my cat to eat heartily. He loves it and we are both happy, even though it costs twice as much as the Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Carol J
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Southern Alabama

Great product!

I purchased this several weeks ago and my dog lives it. I have a very finicky 2 year old Shepherd. I have tried about 8 different products. This is the only one she will eat. Very happy with the quality as well!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • yasandniles
  • August 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Great taste and nutrition

My Niles loves this recipe. He is such a finicky eater and turns his nose up at most wet food and this one was an exception to the rule. I also did not have to plug my nose when serving this one. It smells good and he goes right for it. I think I have found the one that has qualities to satisfy both me and my best friend. I would love to try all the varieties. While the wet and dry food that I have tried have been given courtesy of Purina, I find that I will be using this food in the future. I feel very fortunate to have been chosen to try these and Niles does too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?