Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Carla
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gallipolis, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Real food

My cats eat dry food, but occasionally I will add some can food as a treat. I thought this sounded good and healthy for them. They devoured it! Often they wont even touch can food. But they loved this one. A definite win for my kitties!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Veley
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Kravings Satisfied!

I wanted to take a minute and review the Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food. Our cats loved it! The smell wasn’t crazy overwhelming like some canned food! A huge plus! The ingredient list is one of the better I’ve seen on canned food. I would recommend it as an option for an affordable option!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ncmke
  • September 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

She licked the bowl clean!

I received a free sample of the new Simple Origins Free Range Chicken and Sweet Potato wet food and my cat loved it. I love the ingredients, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're delighted to hear your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PHL99
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philly, PA, United States

my cat loves this!!

I've been trying to find a wet cat food that my cat will eat and not get tired of. I've been through many brands and she either gets tired of it or somethings would even throw it back up! she LOVES beyond wet food and dry food. she really won't eat anything else. glad I found this! highly recommended for picky cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PUFFSA
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL, United States

Sweet Potato...Awesome

My cat dived into this product...she loves it. THANK YOU

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • suefr
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ambler, PA, United States

Our cat loves this!

I tried this flavor along with a few others for our cat--she loves them all and fortunately she has no digestive problems with it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amos
  • January 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato

My cat loves this food and he has to have grain free because of allergies. This is the perfect food for my fish loving kitty-cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Phyllis
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Guntersville, AL, United States

Great Product

I bought this for my senior cat and he loves it... (& he doesn't like anything or any changes LOL )...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tray71
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gwynn Oak Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

My kitty is a very picky eater, and I was a little skeptical about trying The Purina Beyond grain-free turkey sweet potato and spinach recipe. So after kitty walked past the bowl several times I thought " another one bites the dust" but to my surprise she began to taste it and before I thought to snap a photo it was gone..My kitty loved it! made with real turkey was a selling point for me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JCar1
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Christopher, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe

My cats loved Purina Beyond Grain Free wet cat food which included bite sized pieces of real turkey with added sweet potatoes and spinach all mixed together in a gravy sauce both my cats couldn’t get enough of. I like that this cat food is natural, is made without artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and doesn’t use fillers such as corn, wheat, soy or by-products. This wet cat food has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients which is ideal for my cat’s dietary needs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Twin
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phila, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Cat Food

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe wet cat food was very meaty, meat chunks were small in size, and sweet potato and spinach were subtle. Not a lot of gravy. Meat seems to be tender/chewy as I was able to cut through it with a plastic fork). Good portion size and it didn’t smell like cat food. My cat liked it, however, I thinks she would have like to have more gravy in it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Angel catmom
  • January 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Good stuff

It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.