October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TRACIE_B_NL
  • June 30, 2019

The cats really seemed to enjoy the salmon flavor! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CatChefCritic
  • January 2, 2016

Old Cat Loves the Food!

I bought a can of Sweet Potato and Chicken Beyond wet food for our old kitty. It is the first time he ever licked his plate clean! I compared ingredients with other cat food brands and Purina Beyond is much better! Thanks for making our old kitty a young hungry eater again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KATIE_R_PE
  • June 27, 2019

I have 3 cats and had to split this between them! They devoured it in seconds. I have been buying it ever since (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMANTHA_B_BC
  • June 29, 2019

My cat ate it up fast and seemed to love the taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Whodat0730
  • April 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Somerville, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I got this food in the mail about a month ago and my cat loved it. When I opened the package she started meowing and rubbing on me because she wanted the food. I could tell the pack filled her up because once she ate it she curled up in a ball and went to sleep.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Faye411
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!!!

This was excellent wet canned cat food!!! I have a very picky cat , and she ate this food, I will definitely be looking for this brand in the store!!! Thanks for the great cat food!!!! When My picky cat will eat food.then you know the food is good!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SASHA_M_ON
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved this very much. One of them had just had surgery and wasnt eating much but loved this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MAUREEN___ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat really loves the salmon. I have purchased 3 tins since received my sample. It is reasonably priced. I will definitely put this on my shopping list. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jrb123
  • September 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI, United States

Cats loved it

I got a free can of Beyond Simple Origins in the mail yesterday. Split it between the cats that have their meds in the evening and they loved it. I'll definitely have to pick up more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 22, 2017

We're happy to hear that your cats enjoyed our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food. If you need help locating it in stores near you, just click on "Where to Buy" right here on the website! Thanks for being a fan.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELLISSAG_NS
  • June 28, 2019

I feel this product is amazing but I can but similar for much less money (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ALICE_K_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat is very picky so I wasn’t sure how he would like this food. From a “mother’s” standpoint I love the vitamins and the fact that there are no by-products. He ate it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KRISTINA_D_NS
  • June 27, 2019

Healthy and natural ingredients. No hidden or unpronounceable ingredients. It had a great taste and the cats love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?