Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lawrence
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Paltz

Muse

My cats loved the muse food. They couldn't get enough of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 7, 2018

Thanks for sharing your review.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CARLA_ROCHELLE_G_NL
  • June 30, 2019

My cats loved it, they were drooling as I was putting in their dish, it didn’t last too long and they were looking for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MyDeadDoll
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Poochie Approved

My dog loves wet food, but her stomach doesn't, so this was the perfect addition to her dry food to compromise. I enjoyed that it didn't smell like typical dog food and that it didnt give my gir baby gas.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JULIE_R_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Excellent product. My cat cried when she finished eating it, wanting more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ELEANOR_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Both cats loved it, it felt like it has healthier ingredients than regular ones (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JENNIFER_M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat really liked this wet cat food. I currently feed her Fancy Feast canned food, but this was real treat for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KRISTA_L_NS
  • June 30, 2019

My cat is very particular and enjoyed this product very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SkippyKitty
  • October 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lakemont, GA, United States

My Finicky Cat Loves Beyond

My female cat refuses to eat some cat food but she is always happy with wet or dry Beyond cat food. My male cat will eat anything including plastic and styrofoam so his opinion is unimportant.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MIKE_M_BC
  • June 28, 2019

It didn’t last long on my 2cats plates! I could tell they both really liked the saucy gravy as it was first to vanish! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • June 30, 2019

Well, my cats liked the flavour very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • STEPHANIE_P_NS
  • June 27, 2019

Are enjoyed it. The van was mostly sauce. Very littl substance (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EMILY_O_ON
  • June 29, 2019

This product is a bit more expensive than the regular wet cat food, however the ingredient list is so much cleaner. I feel good feeding this product to my pet, plus he loves the taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report