Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LAURIE__S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cats are fussy on soft food but they seemed to enjoy this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shelzie
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jackson Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond cat food

I received this in the email from try it and my cats loved it! They wanted more. The food did not upset their stomachs or make them less active. I did buy some my kitty’s and the loved flavors that it came in.. My cats are normally picky eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RICHARD_G_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Do not own a pet so gave it to a relative with a cat and said that the pet enjoyed it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • COLETTE_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

This product, my dog went crazy for, he absolutely loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LAKEN_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Our cat loved this! We usually feed him dry cat food so it was a nice change/little treat for him! We have continued to purchase this every once in a while as a special treat for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANGELAG_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved it. It's an excellent product and I would recommend (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • draebush
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Simple Origins Formula

I received a free can of Simple Origins Cod, Herring and Spinach cat food. My two cats are not finicky eaters, so I knew they would eat it. However, some foods don't agree with my cat, Ziggy; she kept this food down.

I liked the food because it didn't appear to have any dyes or other unnecessary stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so glad to hear that your cats enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. Thanks for sharing the wonderful photos!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LAURA__L_QC
  • June 27, 2019

Cats loved this food. Will be getting more where I can find them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NICHOLE_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

They loved it! I bought some more for my cats AND dogs to eat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANTONIA_V_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats are very picky guys , boy was I surprised when they ate it all (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HOLLY_H_QC
  • June 30, 2019

My cat ate it super fast and went crazy when I was opening the tin (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • smilinldy
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from LOS ANGELES

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe-Is the best!

Our cat who is 20 years old just loves Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe!!! When she hears me peel the lid off the can she is right there by my feet begging for her food. I highly recommend it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report