Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PATRICIA_B_ON
  • June 28, 2019

It is a really great product, and the cats loved it, however I buy for our colony that I am trying to upkeep. it is a tad to expensive for 8 cats. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JACKIE_F_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats really enjoyed it, and I found it doesn’t have the horrible wet cat food smell (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SYLVIA_K_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat ate this up in 2 seconds and licked the bowl clean (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SING_YEE_L_MB
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved this product. I will definitely be buying this for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KATHERINE_G_ON
  • July 1, 2019

My cats absolutely cannot get enough of this wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • denise
  • June 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

The cat loves this product, he looks very pleased with himself when hes finished. Ive been using it for about a week now, and most likely see myself it for the foreseeable future. if you want a quality food choice for your furry friend, try this product out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pablosmom
  • November 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Cats like it

My cats enjoy this flavor. It actually looks and smells good when you open the can. It is a bit pricey, I wish it came in a 6 oz can so it could be a little more economical.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CARLA_ROCHELLE_G_NL
  • June 30, 2019

My cats loved it, they were drooling as I was putting in their dish, it didn’t last too long and they were looking for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PATTY_W_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loves Salmon,its his favorite He loves wet too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CARISSA_T_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I split the 1 can between my 2 dogs just so they wouldn't fight for it and I'm glad I did cuz they almost literally inhaled all of it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JULIE_R_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Excellent product. My cat cried when she finished eating it, wanting more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ELEANOR_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Both cats loved it, it felt like it has healthier ingredients than regular ones (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report