Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DANI_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cats loved it! Perfect sized can for the two of them to share. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KAREN_M_AB
  • June 29, 2019

My cat Paws loved it, I will be buying it once my current supply is depleted (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SCOTT_M_QC
  • June 30, 2019

I opened the can of beyond and my cats went crazy over it I would buy again and recommend it to other people with cats (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SouthernDIYista
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norcross, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My outdoor cat loves it!

I have an outdoor cat who always comes and go as she pleases but still remains near. She is a sweetheart and I wanted to give her something new to eat other than the dry food I always get her. I gave her this and wow she was so happy and came to give me so much more purrs. It didn't have a strong smell which to me is good because I gag a lot but I am glad my little kitty enjoyed it! I wish the cans were a bit bigger because this outdoor cat is actually bigger than other cats so she wants more food but I guess I'll just have to double when I feed her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gena
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

a great choice for your furry friend

I got a sample of this to try and my cat cleaned the bowl. Its a perfect serving size and its a product i feel good about giving kitty. Beyond is better than many ordinary cat food, not that other purina products are not good, but beyond seems more specialized in the way its made and the things that go into it. Purina itself is a brand trusted for generations of pet owners. Try some of the beyond, i bet your cat will want more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AMBER_P_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My kitty.is very fussy and loved this. We will purchase in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AMANDA_C_NS
  • June 29, 2019

My cats only get wet food on occasion but they did enjoy this! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHANA_M_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat is very picky about what she will eat. She had a good sniff at first but then she tucked in and ate the whole lot. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHARYL_G_SK
  • June 29, 2019

my cat is very picky about her food and she gobbled it down as soon as I gave it to her (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DARLENE_M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

again, the cat ate it up right away. nice size. the only problem is i cannot locate it in the store (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Valerie7
  • March 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL, United States

Picky Cats love this

I have a 19 year old cat with digestive problems and she has had very little problems with this food. It feels like a miracle! My other cat insists on eating the same food as my older cat, but they usually disagree on what they like. However, they both love this food. I'm in heaven. I just wish is was a bit cheaper. With that said, I've been very happy with the coupons I've been finding. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRYNA_T_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My kitty LOVED this cat food and she's VERY picky. We've bought more of it since receiving the sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report