October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SARAH_A_NS
  • June 27, 2019

Poi loved this! She cried for more! We will definitely buy this for her in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMY_V_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat was meowing at me as soon as I opened the product and loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KAREN_F_MB
  • June 29, 2019

My cat really liked this. He ate it all quickly. My cat is finicky but enjoyed this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MICHEL_P_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Both my cats devoured this and licked their bowls clean...and purred the whole time (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ebou
  • June 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

1. Both my cats liked the taste.
2. It was a good size to feed two cats without having to save a can in the refrigerator.
3. It was easy to open.

I would recommend this product for kittens and adult cats.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MUNEEBA__K_ON
  • June 29, 2019

I like them I don’t like them their smell it’s pretty strong (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NATALIE_D_MB
  • June 28, 2019

my cats love it very much but it is a litle bit expensive (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Concerned
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from South Georgia

pleased

I have started slowly feeding my young kitties with Beyond wet food. I purchased the 6 can box and they love the Ocean Whitefish and Salmon but do not want to touch the chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRITTANY_M_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats thoroughly enjoyed this wet food. They ate it all up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CAROLEANNE__G_PE
  • June 27, 2019

The cats really enjoyed this food a lot. Good flavour. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JUDIT_G_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cat gobbled it up. Seemed to really enjoy it. Made a nice treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TRACY_G_NB
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved this can of cat food. He lapped it right up and usually he is picky. Will buy this brand/flavour once our other foods get used up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?