Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DIANE_A_NL
  • June 27, 2019

Cats really liked it. Seemed high quality to me. Not available in my area (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MONICA_L_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved that so much I had to go buy some the next day we us it as a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • VIOLET_C_BC
  • June 27, 2019

Not much to say, the cat's didn't give me their opinion - but they ate it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RENEE_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cats enjoyed this meal. They devoured it. Will definitely buy more if I can find it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ZBBB
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the variety

I love this variety pack of wet food for my cat, Oscar. Oscar is purring with delight after he finishes eating. I like that we have choices of chicken, salmon, or whitefish. The flavors are moist and flavorful, just like Oscar likes them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NAN_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Great product, I bought more flavors for my cat, health and tasty (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Erinn
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coincil Bluffs, Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavor combinations.

Miss Shasta loves the flavor combinations of Purina's Beyond grain free wet cat food. The wild salmon, chicken and sweet potato and ocean whitefish and spinach recipes are loaded with real meat and vegetables. It is a nutritional cat food that has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients without any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It is also free from all poultry by product meal, corn, wheat and soy. I feel good about feeding her Beyond. It is a natural and healthy cat food that she really enjoys. I feel like she tells me thank you after every feeding just by the way she meows at me and purrs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mtproven
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire, United States

Yummy!

My kitties love this flavor! I wish I could get it in grocery store though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SUZANNE_N_MB
  • June 27, 2019

Cats absolutely loved it !! Worth every penny !!!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LORIANN_R_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cats liked the taste and i have not seen any issues like with other foods. My cats are very sensitive (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KELLIE_S_BC
  • June 29, 2019

Cats liked it, but not more or less that their usual wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KellyTN
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved All Three Flavors!

I had never fed my cat any wet food that included sweet potatoes, but she loved all three of the Beneful flavors. She is a very picky eater and won’t eat cheap food. I’m glad to have more variety to feed her!

Was this review helpful?
Report