Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANDRES_S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cat loves this fishy stuff. If it's happy, i'm happy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NICOLE_M_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat seemed very happy with this food.good price with good ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HEIDI_M_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats loved this product - ate it right up!! We don't typically buy fish for them, so it was probably a nice change. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JOSEPH_W_AB
  • June 27, 2019

Meow meow meow... my cats calling for more beyond soft cat food! Hey loved it and fought over who would get to eat it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GLORIA_W_AB
  • June 30, 2019

my pet really loved this product! She went nuts over it the minute I opened it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • babykitty
  • December 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, DE, United States

She loves it!

She gobbled it down as if it was her last meal! Then kept licking the can for more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • purplevioletxz
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A great source of nutrients!

My cats had a wonderful time feasting on Pate Wild Salmon, Pate Chicken and Sweet Potato, and Pate Ocean Wild fish and Spinach.The vet told me anything grain-free is good for adult cats!

All three of the cans contained real Salmon, real Chicken, and real Wild fish. I love the fact that it just sounded so healthy and very fancy . There is no corn or wheat or soy. I love the added minerals and nutrients as my vet said that my cats were getting older so they needed all the help they could get. My cats loved the pate style.  The ingredients to all three cans are very simple. The added vitamins are Vitamin E, Biotin, Folic Acid, Vitamin D-3, Folic Acid and a few other. My Vet said that these were all good ingredients for adult cats. 

I mixed the Pate chicken and sweet potato with dry food and they could not stop eating. It contained some ingredients such as chicken, liver, and sweet potatoes. The rest is the added vitamins. 

The Wild Salmon were my cats' favorite. It makes me happy when my cats can get their minerals and vitamins through food. Like the vet said, a little vitamin here and a little there makes all the difference! 

The  Pate Ocean Wild fish and Spinach was an okay for my cats.  I am not sure whether it was just hot that day or they were just being cats--unpredictable. The contents were the enriched vitamins and wild ocean fish, liver, and pate. There were other listed ingredients. They finished it so maybe it was one of those days.
This is a must buy for pet owners who  are picky with what their cats feast on!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BOBBIE_S_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My senior cat seemed to really like this wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MICHELLE_I_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Cat enjoyed the food. Wasn't too stinky when opening it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lisalou
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I have some very picky eating cats and they absolutely loved this food! I like the fact that there are so many different flavors. I will definitely be trying them all! Thank you for making such a great quality cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AMBER_P_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My kitty.is very fussy and loved this. We will purchase in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DARLENE_M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

again, the cat ate it up right away. nice size. the only problem is i cannot locate it in the store (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report