October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARLENE_P_NL
  • June 29, 2019

Can't comment very much except that my cat seemed to like it as she ate everything in her bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • acooper
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this!

Typically I try to avoid fish as one my cats seems to not be a fan but both cats enjoy this food. For all three options they licked their bowls clean. I also tend to avoid pate as they prefer the gravy options but very pleased with this wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JULIANA_B_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this product. Every time he sees the can on my hands he gets crazy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JASMINE_H_NL
  • June 27, 2019

Switched my cat to this food, only think she is eating! Pretty pricey tho (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JILL_F_SK
  • June 30, 2019

All 4 of our cats loved the product. Just too expensive when we have 4 cats to feed (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Harry trichome
  • January 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Cruz

Cat loves it!

Cat will starve till she gets this salmon wet food ! Will eat nothing else now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JANETK_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats enjoyed this food. I felt good feeding it to them knowing it was grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARLENE_T_NB
  • June 29, 2019

The food seemed very nutritious. My cat loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NANCY__R_ON
  • July 1, 2019

Very good brand my cats enjoyed it we also normally have an issue with our gets getting sick after eating wet food but we didn’t have that issue with this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RACHEL_A_NB
  • June 27, 2019

It seemed like the cats ate it all before it hit the bowl (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMANDA_K_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My fussy eater ate it all one shot and he had rejected the best lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CAROLINE_C_BC
  • June 29, 2019

The food looked and smelled nice. Our cat seemed to enjoy it and it didn't leave his breath too fishy. The can was just the right size for our cat's evening meal and it came out of the can easily. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?