Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KIM_W_AB
  • June 30, 2019

Good portion size and ingredients were ones that I look for in food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CATHERINE_G_AB
  • June 28, 2019

The cats also liked this and ate it right up, no complaints (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Pheasant & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • trumpetplayer1
  • August 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania

My Cats Love this Food

I am very pleased with this product because it contains no by-products. I am impressed that it contains vegetables and other essentials my cats need. See, you can make a food with no by-products so why do so may of them use by-products. My cats are pleased with this food because it tastes great. I love that so many choices are offered in pate. My cats will only eat pate. Also, it goes on sale and sometimes you can find a coupon. I wish they would offer more coupons for the wet. Usually can only find coupons for the dry. I wish it would come in beef pate. If they added beef Beyond would be the best. Pet companies claim by-products do not harm pets then I ask, "why do so many cats and dogs get cancer. We had two cats die of lymphoma cancer. Both of them ate fancy Feast with by-products. Talked to many people who lost their cats from the same thing --- same common factor foods with by=products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Laura
  • August 21, 2017

Thanks for sharing your story with us. We are very happy your cats enjoy our recipes and we can meet your high quality ingredient standards. A pet's food makes up the entirety of their diet and so it has to deliver all of the nutrients they need every single day. This is why all of our recipes are 100% balanced and complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SYLVIA_E_NS
  • June 30, 2019

Love this stuff for my cat.. It pricy tho. Wish it was cheaper. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KATIEP_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved it but I do not normally feed them wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MICHELLE_R_ON
  • June 28, 2019

The cats love all wet cat food especially when they have quality ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shufixer
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sequim Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Jerry my cat really liked it

Gave it to Jerry my 13 year old shop cat and he ate it right up. He is kinda particular to the food he eats so it's nice to try news things out and he really liked it. I will be getting some more for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JACKIE_W_SK
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it we will continue to purchase it. Thanks (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRITTANY_B_ON
  • June 29, 2019

It was great, but my cat has a sensitive stomach, so I don't like trying wet foods too often with him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • S_SHARON_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Natural ingredients with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SA_D_ON
  • June 28, 2019

It’s better than what I usually bought (friskies ) in the stores. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • COLLEEN_B_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Great option for a wet cat food. Nice to have natural ingredients in it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report