October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NICOLE_W_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is huge, and I just can’t afford to feed her this all the time. Maybe as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CYNTHIA__M_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked it very much she wanted more of it when she was done with what I put in her bowl. Too bad they were out when I looked to get it at the store. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MELINDA_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

The dogs enjoyed it thoroughly. They didn’t leave anything in their dishes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHANELLN_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is small so he prefers wet food more than dry food. He eats this well like the other wet foods and I believe this is much healthier than the other wet foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TRACY_G_PE
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog is weird... she picked at it. She wouldn't eat it but the cats loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Shelley 65
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

I like the ingredients in this it came out it smells good fresh looked great the dogs really enjoyed it thank you for the sample I will continue to buy it I hope coupons are available as I'm a thrifty but healthy shopper

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • connie189
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

Dog Too Excited!

My dog ran down the hallway from his evening walk in anticipation of Beyond for dinner.

She can sit straight up when begging for food, but this time kept toppling over, being too excited.

That's a great testimonial.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We love hearing how excited your dog gets for her Beyond! Great story!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CASSIDY_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

We don’t usually feed wet food to our boy, but he actually likes this food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Mariah19
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Clementon, NJ, United States

Great for cats digestion

This has really helped my cat, no more digestion problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARA_A_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog ate this right up like a hoover vacuum cleaner (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANINED_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs loved it and it is high quality food keeping my dogs at the top of their game (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • PapaNofOhio
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furry friend loved it

My furry friend enjoyed this canned dog food so much. He ate it up right away and didn’t pick st it, he ate it completely. It didn’t smell too strong either, the main thing is that he liked it and that’s what matters to me.

Was this review helpful?