Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • neysas
  • May 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog was a huge fan of these! I dont normally feed him wet food, and I dont like to abruptly change foods entirely so I mixed the cans with his normal dry food. He is a pretty passive eater, but with these he drooling while he was watching me prepare his meals and he ate it right up. I will probably purchase these to continue mixing in with his dry food, so he has more nutrition and more moisture content in his daily meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TERESA_D_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Nutrious and seems to be flavorful. Our dog seemed to enjoy it quite a bit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AMY_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs loved it. Not a drop let on the plate. Reasonably priced. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BECCY_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog just doesn't like wet food.
I did however give some to my neighbours dog and he LOVED it!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SONIAP_SK
  • July 31, 2019

The fact that it was grain-free really helped a lot. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Alyceg
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kirtland, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!!

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food is a canned dog food that my dog really loves and one that I can love giving to him because the first ingredient is meat. Then there are only 4 or 5 ingredients such as chicken broth, carrots, peas, whitefish. Nothing I cannot pronounce. My dog was waking me up at 3:30 a.m. to be fed he liked it so much!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KIM_S_MB
  • July 31, 2019

He loved it ! I love that there is grain free options (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DANETTE_A_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My black lab Lacie absolutely loved this food, I normally give her just dry food but now she gets a can for supper (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ADAMT_AB
  • July 31, 2019

This was a nice product, but my dog is way too picky to eat this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KALYNN_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Love the ingridients. My dog is family. Should eat like family (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EVELYN_D_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Sometimes my dog doesn’t eat his wet food I put out right away, but ate all this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fromadiva
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Finally!! Purina made it!!

Purina has stepped forward with this new beyond brand. I don't feed my 15 yr old Roxy just anything. Natural ingredients is key. She loves it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report