Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Les317537
    • July 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from FL - Florida

    Natural and Delicious

    My cat loves Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food! She won't eat anything else, so it must be delicious to her. As her fur baby mom, I like that is has natural ingredients for her health and that she enjoys the taste!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • mwhite0714
    • June 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Appleton, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Great "Treat" for any Cat!

    Our cat absolutely loved this! She is getting older and canned food and certain treats are not as easy on her immune system as they used to be. It's hard to find her a good quality treat that doesn't affect her in a bad way. She absolutely loved this and we have bought plenty more since the original one! I highly recommend for older cats, or cats of any age. Just pour over their dry food and go!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • ReginasMom
    • April 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando

    Wow!

    My girl LOVES these. I have gotten her other treats before that she couldn't care less about. These treats though, wow. She devours these. She attacks my arm just to get them out of my hands and then tries to eat my fingers becuase they still smell like these treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Seena
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from cement city, MI

    My cats love it!

    I got this food at petsmart on clearance. My cats love this food! I took back the unopened other food I had. This will be all I feed them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • CassieH
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City

    My Cat Loves It

    My cat Toby is kind of a picky eater. This is pretty much the only brand and kind of cat food that he will eat. He loves it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • LasVegasKarenS
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

    My cats love this

    I recently adopted two rescue cats and it was suggested I keep them on Beyond. I love that it's grain free and healthier then other brands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • LasVegasKarenS
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

    My cats love this

    I recently adopted two rescue cats and they were on Beyond when we got them. We continued to feed them this food. Love that it's grain free and healthier than most kibble. My cats absolutely love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Jayden
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Wylie sc

    Pleasantly Surprised

    My two cats seemed to have an intolerance to something in their previous cat food which caused them to have liquid stool. They also were not very shiny, and their fur reflected their inner health surely. I tried cat food specially formulated for sensitive skin and stomachs yet it did nothing. I even tried brands like Blue Buffalo. After none of those foods improving the health of my cats, I found Purina Beyond! It’s pretty stinky and smells like fish flakes but my cats LOVE it. They’ve been eating this food for about three weeks, they’re both having solid stool, and are becoming soft and shiny every day. Not to mention they shed much (MUCH!) less. It may be a little pricey but it is definitely worth it to me!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • KMR67
    • April 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa City, Iowa

    My girls love this food

    My girls are absolutely wild about this particular recipe! They will eat the Pacific Tuna & Lentil recipe as well. In fact, I tried Hills Science Diet & my girls would pick out the Beyond morsels & leave the other cat food in their dish. So I didn't argue & have bought Beyond only ever since. I also read in magazine about cats that this food is the editors top pick for indoor cats, great to know.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • MDiehm
    • February 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    YUMMM. More Whitefish and egg please!

    We use this as treat food for our 14 indoor cats. All but our Maggie love this food and gobble it down. If we used it as everyday food, our cats would only eat and then sleep, dreaming of their next helping of this food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • MazeOllieAva
    • January 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

    My 3 love this brand!

    Maze, Ollie and Ava love this cat food! I still can't believe how fast they run to their bowls and there is never anything left.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Raeraeh31
    • November 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from WA

    All my cat will eat!

    We have tried several other kinds of food in the past. Olive won't eat anything other than the ocean whitefish and egg recipe! Best value I have found so far.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?