Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tigress8
  • July 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great Cat Food

Excellent wet food with plenty of protein and a flavor my cat cannot get enough of.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimmy888
  • July 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

Purina Beyond

I liked the idea of this food being natural/healthy, but also what caught my eye was that the variety seemed original/different from all the other choices on the shelf. With Purina Beyond you had Cod, Chicken, Duck, etc) along with all the other "healthy" add too's. My thinking was "How could they not like it" (all these new fun flavors). I bought 6 can's (different varieties) and I was right.....they loved each one. I went back at the end of the week and knew exactly what to get!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shyanne027
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy to use and easy to take on the go. My dog really loves extra little goodies besides regular dog food. Theres nothing I would improve.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katherinea1
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog enjoyed all three. I was able to mix her dry food with a can and she enjoyed each one and didnt upset her stomach. Its great for a nutritional meal mixer. Each can was great for two bowls and I have a pit bull who has quite an appetite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • razorbackgirl05
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nola LOVED these three flavors and gobbled them up. She gets wet food as a treat and she was over the moon with these Purina ones. Shes an 80 pound spoiled baby. The texture looked good and the smell was not off putting to her humans.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • melik5
  • June 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

not a complaint, have you checked the list of ingredients? it is awesome, wholesome and clean. we all need happy healthy pets, this is a great food. I'm planning to add it to our rotations of special meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Citlallig
  • October 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SAN MARCOS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Ok so I recently got a kitten and I was getting him used to eating dry food and he was doing super good until I got this food , now this is all he wants to eat which is good because its grain free and it's so much more easier for him to eat it, they also have different flavors so you can always change it up a bit.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • freebird41964
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

Though my cats seemed to like the salmon flavor the most in this variety pack, I do believe they enjoyed them all. It just seemed that with the salmon flavor, the plate was licked so clean that I literally second-guessed whether I had actually placed the food on the plate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amanda23
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gaylord, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved!

My cats came running as soon as I cracked a can of this stuff open. They devoured the contents in under a minute. The texture looked like real food and the ingredients were pretty good. I would definitely purchase these on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jmarsh23
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alburtis, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

easy to feed

I got this as a treat for my cats. I wanted to try something new. I am so glad I picked this to try. They absolutely LOVED it! They could not wait for meal time, which was a nice change in the house.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharon55
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Variety Wet Cat food

I got this a while ago,I'm glad I did.My Cats love it.They are very picky,and wont eat just any wet cs th food,if they dony like the smell,they wont eat it They really liked it It had a good texture,and didnt have a bad smell like some wet cat foods. They liked them all,but I think they liked the Salmon the most.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Erinn
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coincil Bluffs, Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavor combinations.

Miss Shasta loves the flavor combinations of Purina's Beyond grain free wet cat food. The wild salmon, chicken and sweet potato and ocean whitefish and spinach recipes are loaded with real meat and vegetables. It is a nutritional cat food that has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients without any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It is also free from all poultry by product meal, corn, wheat and soy. I feel good about feeding her Beyond. It is a natural and healthy cat food that she really enjoys. I feel like she tells me thank you after every feeding just by the way she meows at me and purrs.

Was this review helpful?
Report