Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tigress8
  • July 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great Cat Food

Excellent wet food with plenty of protein and a flavor my cat cannot get enough of.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimmy888
  • July 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

Purina Beyond

I liked the idea of this food being natural/healthy, but also what caught my eye was that the variety seemed original/different from all the other choices on the shelf. With Purina Beyond you had Cod, Chicken, Duck, etc) along with all the other "healthy" add too's. My thinking was "How could they not like it" (all these new fun flavors). I bought 6 can's (different varieties) and I was right.....they loved each one. I went back at the end of the week and knew exactly what to get!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katherinea1
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this! I mixed it with her dry food and ate every bit of it. Normally she likes to just eat the wet food and leave behind the dry food. I can say she loved every bit of her meal. I highly recommend. Its a great meal mixer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • adrianag39
  • June 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have two dogs ( Rottweiler) 6 years and 5 months old. They absolutely loved this food and I really liked it because usually I dont like giving them soft food cause they end up puking, that this didn't happened this time and I will definitely buy it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • razorbackgirl05
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nola gobbled up her dry food when we added this on top! She really enjoyed it. The smell to our human noses wasnt off putting as some add ons can be.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • melik5
  • June 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I won't deny it, the combination sounded weird to me, but not to my Mili who finished all in like 2 seconds! o.o where it go?! now to hope they actually findable in stores! Beyond from Purina is a reliable brand since ever.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Izzyann
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bay St Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tasting

I got some beyond chicken bone broth not long ago and man I poured the beyond Chicken bone broth over some of his benefuls and man usually he leaves a quarter of his bowl but not when you put the beyond Chicken bone broth

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Baby I m
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best change ever

My dog loves . I tried the grain free after two years of not even my vet could understand what was going on with the rash my dog had developed. After a few days of using the food, the rash completely disappeared. Her fur became thicker and shiner. I defiantly recommend

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Citlallig
  • October 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SAN MARCOS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Ok so I recently got a kitten and I was getting him used to eating dry food and he was doing super good until I got this food , now this is all he wants to eat which is good because its grain free and it's so much more easier for him to eat it, they also have different flavors so you can always change it up a bit.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • freebird41964
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

Though my cats seemed to like the salmon flavor the most in this variety pack, I do believe they enjoyed them all. It just seemed that with the salmon flavor, the plate was licked so clean that I literally second-guessed whether I had actually placed the food on the plate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amanda23
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gaylord, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved!

My cats came running as soon as I cracked a can of this stuff open. They devoured the contents in under a minute. The texture looked like real food and the ingredients were pretty good. I would definitely purchase these on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jmarsh23
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alburtis, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

easy to feed

I got this as a treat for my cats. I wanted to try something new. I am so glad I picked this to try. They absolutely LOVED it! They could not wait for meal time, which was a nice change in the house.

Was this review helpful?
Report