Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Citlallig
  • October 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SAN MARCOS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Ok so I recently got a kitten and I was getting him used to eating dry food and he was doing super good until I got this food , now this is all he wants to eat which is good because its grain free and it's so much more easier for him to eat it, they also have different flavors so you can always change it up a bit.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • freebird41964
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

Though my cats seemed to like the salmon flavor the most in this variety pack, I do believe they enjoyed them all. It just seemed that with the salmon flavor, the plate was licked so clean that I literally second-guessed whether I had actually placed the food on the plate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amanda23
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gaylord, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved!

My cats came running as soon as I cracked a can of this stuff open. They devoured the contents in under a minute. The texture looked like real food and the ingredients were pretty good. I would definitely purchase these on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jmarsh23
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alburtis, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

easy to feed

I got this as a treat for my cats. I wanted to try something new. I am so glad I picked this to try. They absolutely LOVED it! They could not wait for meal time, which was a nice change in the house.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharon55
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Variety Wet Cat food

I got this a while ago,I'm glad I did.My Cats love it.They are very picky,and wont eat just any wet cs th food,if they dony like the smell,they wont eat it They really liked it It had a good texture,and didnt have a bad smell like some wet cat foods. They liked them all,but I think they liked the Salmon the most.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Erinn
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coincil Bluffs, Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavor combinations.

Miss Shasta loves the flavor combinations of Purina's Beyond grain free wet cat food. The wild salmon, chicken and sweet potato and ocean whitefish and spinach recipes are loaded with real meat and vegetables. It is a nutritional cat food that has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients without any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It is also free from all poultry by product meal, corn, wheat and soy. I feel good about feeding her Beyond. It is a natural and healthy cat food that she really enjoys. I feel like she tells me thank you after every feeding just by the way she meows at me and purrs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • agddoll
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Cat Food

I liked receiving different flavor options for my cats. My cats can be picky eaters, but they really liked all 3 flavor options in the Beyond grain free wet cat food variety pack. I like that it is grain free which is helpful as I have a cat that needs to loss weight. I recommend letting your cat try this wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SunniD
  • October 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat likes it

I got a variety pack of wet cat food recently for my young cat.
The flavors were chicken, salmon & white fish-grain free.
She seemed to like the white fish the best, I do like that it’s grain free because I’ve had animals in the past that have an allergy to grain so I like keeping all of my pets foods free of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SouthernDIYista
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norcross, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My outdoor cat loves it!

I have an outdoor cat who always comes and go as she pleases but still remains near. She is a sweetheart and I wanted to give her something new to eat other than the dry food I always get her. I gave her this and wow she was so happy and came to give me so much more purrs. It didn't have a strong smell which to me is good because I gag a lot but I am glad my little kitty enjoyed it! I wish the cans were a bit bigger because this outdoor cat is actually bigger than other cats so she wants more food but I guess I'll just have to double when I feed her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ReginasMom
  • April 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando

Wow!

My girl LOVES these. I have gotten her other treats before that she couldn't care less about. These treats though, wow. She devours these. She attacks my arm just to get them out of my hands and then tries to eat my fingers becuase they still smell like these treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Seena
  • March 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from cement city, MI

My cats love it!

I got this food at petsmart on clearance. My cats love this food! I took back the unopened other food I had. This will be all I feed them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CassieH
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City

My Cat Loves It

My cat Toby is kind of a picky eater. This is pretty much the only brand and kind of cat food that he will eat. He loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report