Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Izzyann
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bay St Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tasting

I got some beyond chicken bone broth not long ago and man I poured the beyond Chicken bone broth over some of his benefuls and man usually he leaves a quarter of his bowl but not when you put the beyond Chicken bone broth

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Baby I m
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best change ever

My dog loves . I tried the grain free after two years of not even my vet could understand what was going on with the rash my dog had developed. After a few days of using the food, the rash completely disappeared. Her fur became thicker and shiner. I defiantly recommend

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kaitlynh3534
  • June 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dogs loved this Beyond dog food pouch! They had no hesitation eating it, we love the unique flavor variety as it ads something different to their daily diet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lgiff06
  • June 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this! I usually feed her dry dog food so i mixed it in with this and she can running! I will definitely buy this in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • victoriav8ba9
  • June 3, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loves Beyond Grain Free Pacific Herring w Tomato and Kale Wet food. It smells great and he finishes it in no time. One thing that i would improve is the packaging. The pouch make sit hard to get everything out unless you use a fork or a spoon to get it out. Also the portion is very small , def would have to use more than one for my German Shepherd.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • livees
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs love this! I added this to their dry dog food and the food was gone lightning fast. my skittish German Shephard didnt even notice he had his medicine in the bowl(he is usually eats around it). This is great because it adds on to their protein too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it! The package I received was VEEY eatery so just be careful with that. The good part about it being that consistency is that it mixed very well and easily with the dry dog food. My dog ate it immediately and that isnt always the case. Would purchase again! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hannahe943e
  • June 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little Havanese loved this. Ate it right up and thats not what I usually see from him! My only criticism is that the contents of the ouch are very small. While I appreciate there is a bit of liquid to drizzle, it didnt have as much product as I expected after opening.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • heatherreneacb6eb4ec
  • May 31, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this product! I did not give it to her on the side as its such a small packet, instead I mixed it into her usual food. She devoured it! I love the ingredients and it did not have a super strong smell. I would absolutely recommend this product! I did receive this product for free for testing purposes from Influenster.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jessicas2d0f
  • May 30, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it! She scarfed it down in record time! I love that it was made by Purina because I trust their products for my pups!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lahomaw
  • May 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs LOVE this food! I usually hate can food because of the smell and being pregnant its even worse. However, I was able to feed my dogs this can food and it didnt have a strong smell. I would recommend to other dog owners!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • remih
  • May 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love this stuff! Theyve had Purina before but they didnt like it too well! They ate this stuff up like it was nothing. Some stuff usually upsets their stomachs but this stuff was great:)

Was this review helpful?
Report