Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • LindaLou51
  • November 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO, United States

real meat

I tried this one and my dog really liked it, he does like fish, so it worked good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Wenwoohoo
  • April 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, GA, United States

Dogs love it!

Switched from Beneful to this about 2 months ago. Dogs love it! You can definitely tell a difference in their coats. Much softer and shinier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • BeckyJane
  • December 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Meadville pa

My dog actually likes this!

I have a very picky dog and I have tried many different kinds of dog food. This has been the one she likes the most AND I feel good about the quality of the ingredients in the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Willie
  • December 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Happy Little Guys

Started feeding my Pomapoos Beyond Chicken and Rice over a year ago. We recently added a Poodle Chihuahua cross, and switched them all to Salmon and Pumpkin Super food. All three of them eat to their hearts content. Thanks Purina for making such a great food at a reasonable price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kristy
  • July 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Riverside Calif

SUPER great coats plus great digestion!

Been feeding my pack of whippets this food going on 2 months...super good stools, and they really like it both mixed and plain dry...small flaky style kibble is great! The bonus besides them feeling so good is their coats just glisten!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Caroline McCollum
  • July 15, 2016

Hi Kristy, it's great to hear your Whippets are thriving on Beyond Natural Pet Food! Every recipe is made with natural ingredients and essential nutrients so that your pet gets what matters most - including actual enjoyment - from a meal that’s both naturally and nutritionally complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Booann
  • February 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lebanon, IN, United States

Awesome product

The dogs love it. We started giving this to the dogs after the vet recommended adding pumpkin to our boxers diet for digestive issues. He would experience severe pain 2-3 times a month with constipation. He would jump up and pace and cry. He has not experienced any severe issues since starting this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • DAFord
  • November 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL, United States

better diet

I am now on my second bad of salmon, egg and pumpkin dry dog food I have a blue tick beagle and her coat has improved so much and is no longer dry. As a beagle she welcomes the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • amg15
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Everything Great Dry Dog Food

I have a 50lb Chocolate Lab- she is 10yrs young and she has been a Beneful fan
for about 8 yrs I have tried all kinds/brands of dry dog food. Finally Purina got it
right (On Bag Quote: Natural Liver Flavor Enhances flavor, because what good is natural nutrition if YOUR DOG WON'T EAT IT? Love that. Plus the main thing is my Coco loves your food and its natural that is what I have searching for years plus she loves the flavor. Coco Fav: Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin. Thanks so much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mjm211
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Castle, PA, United States

Best dog food ever!

My vet recommended Beyond Salmon,Egg & Pumpkin when I took her off Purina Puppychow. I have been feeding her this for 2 1/2 years and she Loves it! I have recommended this to several friends & strangers at the store. Very impressed with all ingredients and wonderful aroma.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MelindaDeanna
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX, United States

Beyond Superfood Blend

This is one of my dachshund's favorites. My 8-year-old has always been healthy but since we have discovered Beyond he is energetic as a pup again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • TsuiShan5100111
  • December 28, 2018

Like it

Try before to buy, it good to have my dog to try. Thanks. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mary F
  • September 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

My Newfoundlands love this salmon pumpkin dry food

My Newfies will only eat Beyond Salmon Pumpkin Dry Dog Food .. wish you had a bigger bag than 14 lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?