Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Torriebbyxx
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    My cats LOVED this food. As per usual, I mixed this in with their dry food. I’ll tell you what I not so much as turned around and their bowl were empty. They’ve never eaten anything as fast as they did that day. The next time I have to go buy wet food I’m picking some of this up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • paigealexandrat
    • October 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cats loved these

    My cats went so wild for these treats, youd think I was giving them table food. I didnt notice a strong smell, which is something I worry about with fishy treats because I hate when my cats has gross fish breath. I also really like that the ingredients are pretty simple and these are just full of fillers. I typically give my cats Greenies treats, but they liked these more, so Ill definitely be buying more of these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jbbrow4
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A good option for cats

    I have 4 rescue cats, all with varying appetites and preferences, you know how it is. They have access to dry food and then get wet food every day. I have started using this bone broth specifically for one cat that doesn't usually like the wet food. It allows me to add her other supplements and to help ensure that she is getting enough water every day. She really likes it. I've also used the bone broth as an addition to the wet food to make it even better for all of their liquid intake. I would definitely recommend this versatile product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brandnewquiet
    • October 23, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Your cats will love you (maybe too much)

    My cats love these treats and follow my husband and I everywhere when we hold the bag, or anything they mistake to be the bag. one of them is pretty picky with treats so that is saying something! I like that these appear to be of a higher quality, a little nicer than the temptations treats that are my usual go-to. Definitely will purchase again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Whodat0730
    • April 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Somerville, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I got this food in the mail about a month ago and my cat loved it. When I opened the package she started meowing and rubbing on me because she wanted the food. I could tell the pack filled her up because once she ate it she curled up in a ball and went to sleep.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ambersc2f1
    • November 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These were a hit!

    I love spoiling my two kitties with treats! They loved these. They like crunchy treats so they really enjoyed these. I plan to purchase them in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sammycat
    • August 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    My cat loves it

    We switched to Beyond & my cat is very happy with the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EremiticWolf
    • January 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Rantoul, IL

    Pro plan dry and moist and beyond treats.

    My 12-year-old cat I adopted recently needed a grain-free diet so it didn't upset his stomach. So I bought the Pro Plan grain-free chicken and egg. Got the moist Pro Plan grain-free cat food. I also decided to get him the chicken and fish Beyond grain-free treats. So far he seems happy and plays like a kitten.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gigdeb
    • October 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Deuce loved it!

    I received a free sample of Muse natural cat food and my kitty, Deuce loved it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 7, 2018

    We're happy to hear that Deuce loved his free sample.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dheilbrunn
    • October 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cats go crazy for this stuff

    I think its safe to say my cats like these treats by just looking at the picture I posted. I mean wow. They come running now when I shake the bag. They grab the treats right out of my hand. I will definitely be buying these again for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • David940811
    • January 1, 2019

    Natural Product

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) We love the fact that this is an all natural cat food. Our cat loves it and looks forward to mealtime!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Misty1963
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hearne TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved it!!

    I got this a couple of weeks ago and thought to myself hmmmm, wonder if my little guy would like this. Well, I'm certainly glad I got it because not only did he like it, he crawled up in my lap and purred the rest of the night. Also, his coat is shining! I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat.

    Was this review helpful?