Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cheocheotrain
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Clayton, North Carolina

Cat addicted

It's been 3 days and my cat is already hooked on these treats. She tries to wait out dinnertime to see if she'll get some more treats out of me. She's very picky and never really liked treats before, so I'm impressed she loved them so. She also gobbled down her purina beyond canned chicken and sweet potato food. I'm definitely going to get her purina beyond chicken and egg dry food snd hope she lover it too. Thanks purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 27, 2018

What a beauty! W're thrilled to hear your girl loves our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Snacks. Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kelley123
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA, United States

Fabulous

I Receiced this as a free sample from Smiley 360 and my mastiff and Maltese love them!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • krysti2016
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Logan, WV, United States

Great snack for animals!

I was so excited for my dog to try these snacks and I wasn't let down when that tail started wagging! He was so excited and in love with his new snack. Great product your animal will love!

*received product free for review*

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • johanna0723
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

loves!

My boxer loves these! he begs me for them and he drools once i grab the bag to give him some! I got these in the mail for free from smiley360! cant wait to buy more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sj4life
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

Great, soft biscuit for older dogs

My dog LOVES these biscuits. He is 9 year old yorkie, so many of his teeth are now missing. These are soft and I can break them apart into smaller bites that he can handle. They are a welcome relief from other hard biscuits out there! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kima41f6
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I got this complimentary of Influenster for my 9 year old Cavachon. She has become a picky eater so I was skeptical that she would like this. But, she absolutely loves it! She keeps asking for more! They are the perfect size and I will definitely repurchase when I am out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • leny
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico

Excellent ingredients

I received a free sample of this product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. First of all it has excellent ingredients and no artificial additives, my dogs love salmon and they totally loved this snack. Size is a little bit bigger than the usual biscuits I feed my dogs but I guess that's something they loved too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wildwoman
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from East Tennessee

Happy Dance

My dogs loved these. In fact, they smelled so good even the cat wanted some! Thanks Smiley360 for the free samples

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brooke83
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from West Monroe, LA, United States

Excellent product!

I received this item for free for review but the opinions are 100% my own. My dog is a very picky eater and she ate these with no hesitation. She loves them. I love the fact that all the ingredients are easy to read and I know what they all are. Feels great knowing ehat I am feeding my animals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • wvgal68
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, WV, United States

Love!

I got a free sample through Smiley360. I am very impressed with the quality of your products. My dog now prefers these biscuits to his regular bones he used to get as treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chillinpie
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Temperance, MI, United States

Dogs love them!

I received this product free, and couldn't be happier. I have a senior chihuahua and a husky puppy that are in love with Purina Beyond All Natural Biscuits. This was our huskies first time having salmon and she wasn't sure about it at first, but she loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mary199027
  • April 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs absolutely love this and we catch our cat eating it too. our dog isn't really a fan of dry dog food but this one finally got him eating it. so glad it was sent to me for review or he would never tried it.

Was this review helpful?
Report