Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trista Lindsay
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Havasu City Arizona

    THE BEST THESE GUYS MAKE!!

    My dawg has allergies n is itchy all the time. I took him to my vet got him a shot to shut down his itch receptors, during this time i changed his food from ur ONE to THIS GREAT FOOD!! His color came back his hair grew back not half as itchy as bfor. Perfact!!♡♡♡

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmomdee
    • May 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Schererville IN

    My cats' favorite

    The ingredients are high quality. I have 4 cats and they all enjoy it a lot. I'm a little worried that it's being phased out as it's getting harder to find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mom2cavs
    • March 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Great natural food

    I love this food for my Cavaliers, Shih Tzu and Chiweenie! I love that it's all natural and that my dogs love it too. They are doing great!
    My only concern is finding the food locally. Of course I can and have ordered from Chewy but would love it if I could also find it locally if I needed it in a pinch.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MargeJ
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mt. Prospect, Illinois

    My dogs live it!

    I have used this food for four different dogs, from a lab to a mini doxie. All of them live this food and two of the dogs that are on rainbow bridge lived to be 14 years old. I just wish it came in a 25lb bag. With 2 dogs, a 14lb bag doesn't go far.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • backwoodsdog
    • February 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from maine

    Bichon loves it! Allergies gone!

    Our pooch is a fussy eater with food allergies galore. This food solved our problem.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gramma Gg
    • January 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary Alberta

    Chihuahuas Love It!

    After reading the reviews
    I bought a large bag (4dogs)
    To my amazement they absolutely loved it & my cats like to eat it also lol
    The can food is loved also by all

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • StormBorn Poodles
    • June 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, California

    Superfood is aptly named

    My 4 Standard Show Poodles LOVE this Superfood salmon, egg, pumpkin recipe. Their coats look great, they are no longer itching or scratching at their ears. Very happy with this food.
    If I could change anything it would come in bigger bags instead of 3lb and 14lb bags, and easier to find in stores. I'm currently having three to four 14lb bags delivered to my home from Target stores every 2-3 weeks.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Seena
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from cement city, MI

    My cats love it!

    I got this food at petsmart on clearance. My cats love this food! I took back the unopened other food I had. This will be all I feed them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • March 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Bernardino

    My dog liked it

    I’m always trying new wet food to see which my dog likes the most. This one is of my top favorite because the ingredients is just what my dog needs and nothing else. She loved the chicken ones the best. Appreciate that it’s non-GMO. It also brings quite a bit of food. I spilt it up into three meals.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MarleyWillie
    • January 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Burnaby, BC

    The answer we were looking for

    We have been through all sorts of high end brands (farmina, royal canin, sonos, GO!, even PPPSSS), even homemade food to help our two Boston's with their allergies and food sensitivities. Their coats are amazing and so soft, the shedding has almost stopped, their weights are steady and they have energy. Our youngest Boston has several allergies and after so many health scares due to weight loss this has really helped. Our dogs seem to enjoy it too! Wish I could get my hands on the beef version!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BeckyJane
    • December 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Meadville pa

    My dog actually likes this!

    I have a very picky dog and I have tried many different kinds of dog food. This has been the one she likes the most AND I feel good about the quality of the ingredients in the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SherryM
    • December 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 19335

    My Dogs Love It

    I have 3 dogs, and I’ve been at battle with my pickiest to eat for 3 years. When I changed to this he finally ate every meal! Never would have believed it. It’s a little hard for me to find sometimes but please never stop making it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?