October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sapphirethekitty
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Winfield, KS, United States

My Cats LOVE this food!

I got a sample of dry white meat chicken blend and my cats absolutely loved it. They would come running when I pulled out the bag or even walked near their feeding area. I have since purchased the salmon super food blend for them and give them the chicken blend as treats. I'm thankful that I have found something that my girls love to eat! Thank you Purina and Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Reggie
  • December 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sun City West, AZ, United States

She likes it!

Of my two cats, Gracie is very fussy, but she will eat Beyond and we're very glad to have found a cat food that she will eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Serge368311
  • January 1, 2019

Good

Very good. She really enjoyed it. Would definitely buy again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KathyS49
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Upstate New York

All of our cats LOVE this food

I like the fact that Purina knows where all of the ingredients in the Beyond foods are from. I feel safe feeding this to our cats. For the first time ever, our fussy eater isn't.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Vettyfunny
  • January 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Clara, CA, United States

Cats eat it up!!

I have two very picky cats. They will turn tail and refuse to eat a dry food if they do not like it. I placed my first bowl of Beyond Salmon & whole brown rice down and they ate it up! They can't wait for their morning bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • yaya5
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

cats absolutely loved it

very healthy and obviously very tasty to y kitties

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • marlcs48
  • March 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH, United States

I purchased this for my two boys last month and we are all very happy with it. My one cat had a problem with vomiting and diarrhea with all other foods, wet and dry. Since beginning with the beyond he actually has normal bowel movements and has only coughed up a Hairball or two. They both love the flavor and my overweight boy has started to fill up on less food. I'm very happy with the purchase .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Juliep
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

My cats love it!

My cats enjoy it. They can't get enough. Many different varieties to choose from.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mel2014
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

Great Cat Food

My cats loved this cat food. Thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Batley
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Terre Haute, IN, United States

Great Sample

My five cats all loved the sample. One was hogging the bowl so I had to divide it up among five seperate bowls to keep one of them from gobbeling it all down.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cheekaboom
  • August 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ravena, NY

Larger Nuggets & Both Cats Love It

Both of my cats tend to puke up food for various reasons. This was almost daily. One of the main culprits for my voracious, hyperthyroid cat is his tendency to consume large quantities of hard food in about 3 seconds flat. The smaller the nugget, the more easily he swallows his hard food whole and the more likely he then is to chuck it all up almost immediately. He is a lot like a dog in many ways, actually. I'm always in search of a larger nugget for him so that he is forced to chew, and one that he won't get tired of eating day after day. Well, hopefully my search has ended! My big boy loves his new Purina Beyond, and so does his brother! They still throw up but not nearly as often. My big boy isn't too thrilled with canned food so finding a dry food that is not as high in carbs as some others is great news.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Siam12
  • December 29, 2014

My Older Cat Finally Found a Food That Tickles Her

My cat is older and having trouble with her sense of smell, so her eating has fallen off and she was loosing weight. I tried everything, fresh fish, canned tuna and salmon, baby food anything that would interest her. Canned Beyond, pate, is doing the trick right now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?