Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trish4313
  • September 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Long Island, NY

Best Product Ever

With all the options for pet food now it's hard to make a decision. I wanted to move towards a better food for my cat and this is it. FYI, I thought the previous food was the best & frowned upon people who didn't use it. Until a month or so ago. From the dry food to every can, the quality is UNLIKE OTHERS & my babies eat it like its thanksgiving dinner. The first time we bought a can, my cats went crazy when I had taken the lid off. Never seen such a site. Oh, and the best part? You can see the sweet potato in most of the foods. Solo LOVES sweet potato!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Zivan
  • December 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Warrenton, Va 20186

I bought my first bag for my very picky cat about a 1 1/2 yr ago and he loved it and has been eating it every since I never tried to switch again. Also I did not receive a $5 coupon. Purina has a name I feel you can trust.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cyndee
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Clinton Township, MI USA

Fussy Kitty LOVES her Beyond!!!!

My friend gave me a sample of Beyond Chicken Dry Cat Food for my new cat Sophie. Sophie absolutely LOVES it. She is very fussy but gobbles this food up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MattiesMom
  • July 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, USA

Digestive problems disappeared

When I picked up my Ragdoll kitten from her breeder, I was informed that she was on Iams kitten food so I purchased some. It was touch and go from day one with loose stools or diarrhea and tried a variety of cat food since then. I started to gravitate toward more healthful ingredients and eventually found One Beyond. As soon as I read it was without wheat and corn, it dawned on me that maybe Miss Mattie wasn't tolerating either grain! She loves both the chicken and salmon flavors and guess what? No more diagestive problems and they disappeared almost immediately! Purina, you have my and Miss Mattie's heartfelt thank you for this great product. Life is livable again, especially for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BettyL
  • September 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pearland, Tx.

Sample did it!

We received a sample of Beyond in the mail & our Tuxedo cat loved it. That's all we've bought since.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gbowen
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

Healthy choice for my cat

Healthy ingredients and my cats like it So perfect match

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Katietu00
  • September 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN, United States

My three persnickety kitties all love this food!

Until I discovered Beyond my three cats each liked a different brand of dry food. Now they all enjoy the same brand!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vconvey
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

They all love it!

Bought this product for the cats and they loved it! So did the dogs!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cindy
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Saranac Lake, NY, United States

cats love it

got a sample and my kitties loved it . They want more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SarahMichael
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

My Kittens Love It!

When my girls hear the bag crinkle they come running, I only gave them a few pieces at a time to see if they liked the food and they literally meowed for more. They think of the food as a treat more than a meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MaryTeeK
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Conshohocken, PA, United States

Foster cat loves it!

My foster cat was displaced by a fire - I had a coupon and bought her this food to 'spoil' her....she LOVES it and purrs up a storm every time she hears the bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Skippy John Jones
  • January 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Yuba City, CA, United States

Healing Properties

My cat is an excessive groomer. He had chewed off all the hair and even the skin in some places on both back legs. He was eating this same type of food in a different very well known brand name. I switched him to Purina Beyond salmon and brown rice formula and literally within 5 weeks time he stopped chewing and the hair is now beginning to grow back. Thank you Purina Beyond for getting my cat back on track

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report