October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • sandra_tx_14917216
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Maxi's favorite

My dog is crazy about the Beyond Wild wet dog food sample we received from Pinch Me

Was this review helpful?
  • jessica__fl_22715964
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved her new treats

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural dry dog good Turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken from Pinchme. My dog was jumping for joy with trying a new product. She loved the bites in her food and Turkey is one of her favorite flavors. Definitely worth buying in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • shayneyv
  • June 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina sent me this complimentary dog food to try out with my dog! I have a 3lb yorkie! She could smell it right when I opened it! She really enjoyed it! She was waiting for more! It was too cute! I would recommend this natural dog food to anyone and especially those who have dogs that dont care for dry dog food! Definitely recommend trying these! My yorkie really like eating it and couldnt wait for more! It is ranch raised lamb and whole barley recipe!! Something new to try and she didnt seem to have any problems with it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • barbie_wv_22664823
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fur Baby Loves this

We got to try Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet dog food Beef, Liver and Lamb Recipe for free from Pinchme.com. very positive results from my little picky eater. She just loves it so I ran out and purchased more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lauren_pa_22313210
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

My dog went crazy for this! I will be purchasing this soon!

Was this review helpful?
  • christina_ks_17843913
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Wholesome and good for pets of all types and sozes

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • brittanydoolittlebfe
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is a very picky eater so I was nervous she wouldnt eat but she loves it!! Its perfect bite sizes and I love how good it is for my dog. It's not crazy expensive and worth the price.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kate_pa_22687658
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent grain free wet dog food

My dogs love this food. It’s their favorite. I have to say it’s mine too with natural ingredients

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • brittanyh45
  • July 4, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog isn't too picky, he will pretty much eat anything (including trash). However, he has a very sensitive digestive system, and we have to be very careful with what we give him. The Simply 9 is appealing, it's recipe is limited and includes simple and natural ingredients and has no wheat, soy, or animal byproducts. It has natural probiotics and the #1 ingredient is white chicken meat. We slowly introduced this to my dog and we have been successful in trying this brand. our dog hasn't gotten sick from this food (which is a pretty regular occurence for him) and we feel comfortable giving this to him.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nadia_tx_21691176
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amamzing

The product beyond natural wet dog has the best ingredient in them anmails love it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kelly_pa_21690424
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome dog food

The Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe is a flavor that my dog coco absolutely loves and it is good for her too.

Was this review helpful?
  • kelly_pa_21690424
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

The Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is a great healthy food for my little coco. She absolutely loves it, especially the freeze dried chicken. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful?