October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • krystal_ca_22657690
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I received a can of beyond WILD prey inspired natural wet dog food in the flavor of beef, liver, and lamb in the mail through pinchme. Both of my dogs seemed to enjoy eating this food. I think that it is more natural ingredients and it doesn't smell too bad when opening it like some canned dog food does.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • gabriela_ar_17676292
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!!!

My dog LOVED Beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver & duck recipe he finished it fast and was looking for more definitely recommended this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Not Kurt Russell
  • December 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stuart, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat's review

Meow, meow, meow-meow.

Let us translate: Our cat says that this is one of his favorite dishes. It is just the right size for his morning meal, and since he did not turn up his nose at it (as he often has with other brands in the past), we consider it a win. We also appreciate that it is a healthier option for our little feline friend than some other choices that are available.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • julie_il_16223125
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

My dog was ok with this moist food but the older he gets the pickier hes become

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jessica_ca_16279242
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A natural option that is pup approved

My picky pup devoured Beyond Wild's Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food. He enjoyed the Turkey, Liver and Duck recipe. I'm not sure if the can comes in smaller sizes but I would prefer for ease.

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_ar_21689807
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Approved

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN is a great dog food that I will be buying again for my dogs. As soon as I opened up the bag my dog was trying to get into the bag to get a bite. I really liked how uniform the pieces werr of dry dog food. The color, smell and texture were also well made as well.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • christine__pa_4v978
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More please

I thought it was crazy the first time she brought me her bowl. But after trying BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE she brought me her bowl again. I think she found someting she loves. It looked so fresh and full of flavor. Again Beyond Wonderful!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • diana_pa_22313404
  • December 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

My dog loved eating Beyond Wild Liver and Duck natural wet dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • by chance
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from prairies

Selective Eater Just Loves This!!

Our 16 yr old Louie is very finicky about his food. He is a nice healthy weight as he only eats until full. We are always trying to introduce new foods to him. It was great to see him dive into Beyond Turkey w/Sweet Potato & Spinach on his first try of it. We feel good seeing him enjoy his grain fed turkey, chicken, liver, vegetables with added vitamins and nutrients that will keep him healthy and active. We attribute his alert, energy level that has him behaving as a 3 to 6 yr old feline to his new Beyond canned in addition Beyond Grain Fed White Meat Chicken Dry Food. Our vet is always impressed that for an orphaned barn cat, he has never had a health issue and when he has his check-ups requires only inoculations.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • caleigh_tx_15177953
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

YES!!!!

I would love to get this in store but it’s just so expensive :(

Was this review helpful?
  • krystal_ca_22657690
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

I received a sample of Beyong WILD natural dry dog food in Turkey and lentil with freeze dried bites of chicken in the mail through pinchme. My dogs really seemed to enjoy eating it, and one of my cats, she's weird and likes dog food so I give it to her a few pieces. I like that's it's natural ingredients and doesn't have all the extra filler items, but looking it up , sadly it is a little out of my price range that I can spend on dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Trude and Stella
  • July 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, United States

It's always ALL gone

Bought this because it was the least expensive grain-free wet food that we could find. Discovered right away that our Ms Finiky loves it. Almost always eats it all in one sitting !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?