Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • babyway
  • September 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wadsworth, OH, United States

Dog actually went into pantry and tore open this b

We usually buy our grain free dog food at Costco, our dog has always SEEMED to enjoy it. I printed the coupon for Beyond Superfood Blend and purchased a bag at target. I stored the bag in the pantry. This morning while have my coffee I hear a strange noise coming from the other room, I finially got up to check and low and behold my Morkie Moe had opened up the bag and started eating it!! His regular bowl always has food in it, so he must have smelled something yummy in that bag! He usually does not get into things! This is a true testament, LOL

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Aegis
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT

Perfect Blend!

I started my dog on this product after he suddenly developed allergies to a different brand of food he had been on for 2 years. After working through the continuous hives and trying a couple of other foods, we found our way to Beyond. I have always had luck with the Purina ONE products, but this one, as a grain free, is superior. I like that the carbohydrate is pumpkin. He is back to normal. No hives, no dumping his hair everywhere, shiny again, and perfect stools. I wish that this product came in a larger bag, as I have a 90 lb dog and I also wish it did not have the chicken meal in it, but it seams to suit my dog fine.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Raman
  • January 9, 2019

Healthiest choice!

I bought this product for the first time 3 months ago and it is all we have been using for our dog. One of the healthiest option for your pet! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • January 30, 2019

We're happy to hear that your dog loves her Beyond!

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ginny59
  • October 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brunswick, GA, United States

Happy & Healthy

We have rescue animals with health issues and were given lists of items that could not be in their food and Beyond has made a wonderful difference for them. They like it and they have more energy and shinier coats since we found Beyond. Thank you for making the Beyond products for our cats and dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • skay15
  • April 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southern Maryland

My dog loves it, and so does his skin

My dog was having trouble with dandruff before we tried this food. I suspected it might be an issue with his diet, which is why I was drawn to the superfood blend. Not only did my sometimes picky dog dig right into this food, but within a week, his dandruff was significantly reduced. Very happy with this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Steffi
  • December 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

Dog loves it!

I received a discount coupon and have been trying my dog out on this this week. He eats the whole bowl and appears to have a bit more energy...not sure whats in the superfood blend, but the dog seems to feel super on it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cmseeger
  • May 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kennesaw, GA, United States

Great value for the price!

I but this for all of my dogs...they free feed...and they all love the taste, texture and it fills them up!
All 10 of them!!
From 2 yrs thru 12+!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cindy1958
  • November 14, 2014

My dogs love it and I like that I can get it at the grocery store and don't have to go to a pet store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cathyg
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Springfield, MA, United States

Dogs Loved It

My two Pomeranians loved this food. I have now switched their food to Purina, and will be trying the other varieties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BW1066
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville Va

Abby loves this

Great dog food. My Abby truly can't wait til meal time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that Abby loves Beyond! Thanks for sharing such a wonderful photo.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Maxispot
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley, CA, United States

Dogs loved!!!

I bought this item for my two dogs and they both loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • smcumber13
  • December 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Germantown, MD, United States

Truly a Superfood!

I received a generous coupon and decided to try. Both my dogs are crazy about this food, even my picky eater!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report