October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mandyyli0n
  • July 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our normally super picky dog with a difficult stomach not only loved this food but she had no issues with it! Super happy and will be buying it from now on! Happy this sample for review found us a great food, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Wrigley
  • November 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Great food sensitive stomachs

My dog has had difficulty with other brands of dog food. His stomach has always been sensitive but Beyond has been perfect for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kadie
  • December 20, 2016

I bought this for my dog's. They just stopped eating the other dog food I been getting them for years. I was getting worried. I tried this just to see. And, they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • hollypd042
  • July 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dogs are usually grazers so I was shocked when they both IMMEDIATELY scarfed up this dry food. They absolutely adored this food. We will be looking for this product at our local grocery store for the future!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jersey21
  • April 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Marietta, GA, United States

Good to the last bite

We received a few bags from our get and my dog loves it. She'll only eat this brand now. She snears her nose at her old "regular" food..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • emilyo17
  • July 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the pup likes it. she normally has special food to help with the urinary track but this is a good treat. I was really impressed with the nutritional value of this. it's hard to say what my dogs thinking about it but I am loving it! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Licie
  • February 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

I love the product and my dog loves it too.

Buy it regularly but very pricey. Coupons definitely help.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bobby Starry
  • May 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from TN, United States

Happy Dog

My dog is the most picky eater. Getting him to eat was a chore, but we switched to the Beyond band dog foods and suddenly he is running to the bowl happy to eat his food. Thank you for making a good quality food that my dog loves to eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Wael9523111
  • December 28, 2018

Cat food! It really is a wonderful product need

It really is a really wonderful product needed for every one to try because it often seems to be very beneficial to a lot of cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mojojordan
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, PA

Beyond dry Cat and dog foods

Both, my one dog and 6 cats LOVE their Beyond dry foods. Our dog has a thyroid issue and I have gone grain free, using both the chicken and beef dry foods. He has slowly lost the extra pounds and has been on the same decreased medication dosage for the last 3 years. All 6 of my cats love their dry food. It is available 24/7...other than 2 small wet food meals in AM & PM.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • theexoticmermaid
  • June 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I was skeptical about the liter but it works great! We havent used it on its own, we mixed it with our traditional clay liter so my cats wont get confused but no complaints here!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Peg27
  • May 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

I bought it a month ago my babies love it. Will definitely buy again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?