October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MADISEN_D_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loves salmon and it smells like it would after catching it fresh. Most other salmon canned food smells rank but this was actually quite appealing to even me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NIKKI_L_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cats are fans of this food, they start circling as soon as I open the can. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHAELYNS_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Our cat isn’t too fussy on salmon but I would definitely try it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • msanchez231992
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog seemed to really enjoy this product. My dog can be a little picky when it comes to his food. He didn't seem to have any issues with this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TAMARA_C_AB
  • June 28, 2019

My cat enjoyed this very much. Still working on some other product one we out we will buy this and try it out for a bit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • rwpljc
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from El Monte, CA

Simple Origins

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins cat food and my cats enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

It's simply wonderful to hear that your cats enjoyed our Simple Origins recipe. Thanks for letting us know!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JANET_S_BC
  • June 28, 2019

The cats loved this. They cleaned their bowl every time we fed them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LINDY_T_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Cats loved it and I loved the fresh ingredients in the product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STACIE_C_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My 11 yr old girl loved this. She gobbled it up and was looking for more. Was a great treat for her (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JODIE_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this and ate it up in seconds. She was a big fan of this flavour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VIRGINIA_B_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it, but I live in rural area and not available where I shop. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • aconnolly
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog ate this just like any other food we give him, I like the wholesome ingredients and if it was on sale I would absolutely buy this product. Costco needs to carry this brand. I would recommend this product especially if your dog has allergies to certain ingredients or is sensitive to certain ingredients.

Was this review helpful?