October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • T_M__Z_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Indy like this very much, we only give her wet food once in a rare while, so it is a treat for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • erinddd88
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog willow loved these she was so excited she loved all the flavors and she was running around so happy after she ate these.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ELEANOR__B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate it up like she was gettinlg a treat. I'm sure she wood want me to buy it for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • IRENEO_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really loved Purina Beyond dog food. She gobbled it all up and looked for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • STEPHANIE_F_AB
  • July 31, 2019

I have a large German Shepherd. He is a bit on the picky side. He devoured this can mixed with some of his dry dog food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TRACEY_B_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Nice packaged cats loved the taste I would recommend for future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • heatherreneacb6eb4ec
  • May 31, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog enjoyed these. She really liked the chicken one much more than the beef flavor. I love that they are grain free and dont have an awful smell. I love the ingredients and the variety of flavors for my pup. She now gets a can everyday! I did receive these products for free from influenster for reviews.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARY_S_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved the Beyond Grain Free Natural Wet Food!!! My dogs are very picky eaters but they wasted no time in clearing out their bowl looking for more. I am now buying them this brand over another big brand name and I won't be going back to my old brand. I highly recommend this wet food to any dog owner. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • wlsambar
  • July 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my two dogs enjoyed these very much . they actually sit by the pantry and beg for them . the ingredients are great so there was no tummy issues . wish the bag was bigger lol

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SANDRAJ_SK
  • July 31, 2019

Been buying this brand for awhile now in the dry for our German Shepard dog so the wet was kinda a treat for her. Since trying this I have been purchasing both. Definitely my go to product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TIFFANY__H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed it. We don't normally buy canned food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Neil23
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Drexel Hill,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky eating dog enjoyed this

My dog, Crouton, is a very picky eater. He will eat one bite, turn up his nose, and walk away. Not with Purina Beyond Ground Entrees, he's right at his bowl. It comes in great flavors that he enjoys and he seems to like the texture as well.

Was this review helpful?