October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • samysue
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product my dog enjoyed it. Happy to know it's naturally made dog food. My dog has a sensitive stomach so glad this product is available.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Amber74
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ventura, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Just what my cat ordered

Beyond grain free Turkey is sliced turkey in a gravy. My cat loved it. She normally only eats 1/2 the can of her regular wet food. However she ate the whole can full of the Beyond wet cat food. I will recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • dahytavarez
  • July 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He liked it a lot. It smells good. And my cat cant get enough of it. He is healthy and stools are totally fine too.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jimmy
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coal City,IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

Split this between both my dogs and they loved it. Had to go hunting at the store for more because it made them so happy. I will choose this product everytime for my siberian Huskies. The flavor must have been great cause they inhaled it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • suro
  • July 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the doggos liked it! they're both big Pitts. Pepper will eat anything, but Sadie is more picky. they both liked the food, so its passed the picky puppy test! its affordable, good value, will do again

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rosmita
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

My cat tried this food and didn't like too much. Looks kind of dry. She couldn't finish it, normally she eats everything but maybe the flavor was diferent and didn't taste good. I bought same brand in another flavor and she loved it

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • caitlyns21
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs are very picky but they lived this food! They ate it up so fast like they couldnt get enough and it makes me feel better knowing Im feeding them good ingredients. I would highly recommend this product it is worth paying a little more.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Shelske
  • December 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ypsilanti MI

All of my dogs have loved this food.

I have had many dogs & they have all enjoyed eating this food. When we recently got a rescue, I put him on it & he loves it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KiKat and Ruprecht
  • May 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Beyond, number 1 and only for our felines!

Our cats are spoiled, love the chicken and turkey w/sweet potatoes, won't eat anything else. Meowwwww......we love Beyond! Ruprecht the male with the tail. KiKat the female Manx cat, sans tale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ames
  • August 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lower Peninsula, Michigan

HOW DO YOU MAKE SALMON & SWEET POTATOES DISAPPEAR?

Seeing our pets happy & healthy is our goal. I was so happy to see our picky cat Peaches show such enthusiasm for #PurinaBeyond wet cat food (both Wild Salmon and the Salmon w/ Sweet Potatoes). Tiger, less picky, ramped up his appetite even more when he smelled & tasted the canned food. While we still plan to primarily feed them dry food, the canned makes a nice change now and then, or as a snack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kandyr2
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kittens love this kitten food better than the kitten food I was giving them. I will definitely be purchasing this for now on.
The fact that it's Purina, it definitely met my expectations. I definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • serenaha700
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love that this dog food is so natural! My dogs absolutely LOVED it, and it did not upset their sensitive stomachs in the least bit, I would be more than happy to purchase this product over and over again

Was this review helpful?