Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kathy_ca_20620668
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Twinkle approved

My cat Twinkle loved the Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Wet Cat Food, Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe sample she got to try. She can be picky about the flavors of wet food she likes. She really enjoyed this one and ate it all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chelsee_tx_17777989
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yes from my cat!

After my cat tried the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe, I will purchase as soon as possible. My cat loved this flavor!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rick13
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, FL, United States

Review grain free chicken and egg

I`m on my 2nd bag of this food. My cat loves it and it really works because he has severe grain allergies and can eat this with no adverse reactions (-:

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MARGE
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oceanside, NY, United States

Loves all the different flavor combinations

Just purchased all her favorites. Our Lilly really liked the new Lamb combination with her Beyond Chicken barley dog food.
Most of all Lilly loves all BEYOND wet and dry.
She doesn't care for any of the fish dinners.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shanna_ga_22600137
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat LOVED this food

I don't think I am going to be able to go back to my regular food. I have always had to mix canned food with dry food to get my cat to eat it. Not this food. My cat loved this food. She begged for this food. I love that it is good for her and tasty. It seems to be very appealing, and no need to doctor it up to get her to eat it. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jill_pa_17587001
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My cat has been enjoying the free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe from PinchMe.com. She licks the bowl clean!.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Squirrel24
  • May 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsboro, NC, United States

My cats love this food!

My cats love this food and I'm so happy they do. I feel great giving it to them because of the ingredients which have no filler like corn wheat or soy. I like that the number one ingredient is chicken. The fact that I can get it at my local grocery store and not a specialty pet store is a big plus. The price makes it affordable since I have three cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • darci_ne_22627456
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I'm very pleased with this dry food so far.

I was given a free sample to review, of Purina Beyond Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze dried bites with chicken, from PinchMe. The first and most important thing is that my cats loved it and even the most picky eater ate it. Even the tiny 5 week old kittens were trying to chew around on it. I love that the first ingredient on the list is turkey. And what really caught my eye is that it states no ingredients from China. I'm sorry but anymore I don't trust any cat food that has ingredients from China, period! So this already had my vote when I read that. It also made me happy to see that each ingredient has a purpose and is guaranteed to be traceable back to it's source. And it's also grain free with no preservatives. I love the freeze dried bites of chicken, that is a nice addition. The bag and color is also attractive. I'll continue to buy this for the cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • marisol_ny_16082046
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet cat food

My cat loved it so much I will buy it my cat really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • denise_ks_17824959
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats are delighted with their food.

My cats love Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. They think it was made just for them. It has a nice aroma, not too strong, so it is pleasant when serving to the cats. I received it free from Pinchme to review and the cats assure me that it is wonderful food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ShanaW3
  • September 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kennesaw, GA, United States

So0o MUCH BETTER

My cats have sensitive digestive tracks and we were told to put them on the "vets" food.. well $25 a 4 lb bag wasn't in my budget. I looked into beyond and decided since it was all natural and gluten free I would see the difference...well both fur balls love it.. and its in my price range.. AND they are not having tummy issues either!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • September 22, 2016

Hi Shana, great to hear your cats enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food and they are staying healthy!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hillbillypawpaw
  • May 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southeastern Ohio

Good value!

We are empty nesters for the first time in over 35 years. We have adopted 2 pound-bound cats. They are my boyz and my wife's babies. I have tried more expensive kibble on them, but keep returning to Beyond. They really like it and I know it is good for them and it shows. I would definitely recommend this to any cat owner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report