October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KIM_S_MB
  • July 31, 2019

He loved it ! I love that there is grain free options (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • REBECCAC_ON
  • July 31, 2019

The dogs devoured this food in 2 seconds flat. They normally turn their noses up at most wet foods so this was a nice surprise. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • arae0119
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love my dogs and I love for them to have good things, and this is by far some of the best food they have eaten. They all ate it so fast it was insane and everyone of them was searching for more. The smell isn't intense and you can tell by looking at it, that it's made with good ingredients. My furbabes and I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DANETTE_A_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My black lab Lacie absolutely loved this food, I normally give her just dry food but now she gets a can for supper (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ReneeMc
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 15, 2017

Thanks so much for sharing a photo! We're so happy to hear (and see!) that your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ADAMT_AB
  • July 31, 2019

This was a nice product, but my dog is way too picky to eat this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Nellwill2
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yazoo City MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My sweet pup loves this can dog food she leaves nothing left in her bowl so she’s happy with the taste I think she likes it better than what I have been feeding her. I also like it too because it has vegetables in it .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog really enjoyed these. The flavors are different so hopefully they taste different for him haha. She ate his food right away. No cons as of now but will update if so. I would recommend and buy again! I was sent these products for free for testing purposes.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • EVELYN_D_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Sometimes my dog doesn’t eat his wet food I put out right away, but ate all this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANN_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs typically don’t eat wet dog food. It was pretty stinky :( (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • doglover1
  • March 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa, United States

Dog loves it!!

My 10 year old dog had a medical procedure and I needed something easy for her to eat & digest. I decided to try the Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entree. She loved it!! No stomach distress, gas or bowel problems!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DANA_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I typically give my dog dry dog food but gave him this has a treat and mixed about half a can with his normal meal and I reserved the remainder for his evening meal. He seemed to like it to I may continue to get this for my dog to give him a few times a week. I tend to try and get all natural products for my dog so this is what lead me to get this product to try from Purina. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?