October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kat711
  • September 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Long Pond, PA, United States

Simple Origins

Received a sample and my cat's loved it. No left overs here.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're pleased to hear your cat found our Beyond Grain Free recipe simply irresistible! Thanks for sharing your five star review.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • GERRI_F_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat never liked canned food but loves this one (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HEIDI_BETH_B_NS
  • June 27, 2019

This is a GREAT wet cat food, especially if your feline has sensitives like mine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Sharon55
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Variety Wet Cat food

I got this a while ago,I'm glad I did.My Cats love it.They are very picky,and wont eat just any wet cs th food,if they dony like the smell,they wont eat it They really liked it It had a good texture,and didnt have a bad smell like some wet cat foods. They liked them all,but I think they liked the Salmon the most.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PAIGE_H_NS
  • June 27, 2019

Our cat loved this as a treat! He only gets wet food occasionally and this is one of his new favourites! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TAYLOR_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loves this! Down side is she won’t eat anything else now. Oops (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AudreyMN
  • June 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portage, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

I bought this a month ago and my cat loves it! I won't feed her anything else. This is a very trustworthy brand. The ingredients are good for the cats and I know where the product is coming from. My cat begs and begs until she is fed this stuff! I am obsessed and will continue buying it forever.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MICHEL_G_QC
  • June 28, 2019

Really wish it was available in stores. The dry food of the same brand is available everywhere but not the wet food. Very unfortunate. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RICK_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat seem to enjoy it very much. Ate it all very quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Sweet Pea
  • November 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Appleton WI

Awesome

I will not feed my two girls anything--but Beyond grain-free cat food dry and moist they eat both. they are so happy with the taste and the smell of the cat food they just go crazy when they hear that can pop open or that big being crumpled I enjoy that it's very healthy for them they have play time they sleep well they go potty while I'm just very very happy with Beyond cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LEAH_K_NL
  • June 30, 2019

My cat really enjoyed this treat, felt good about feeding her natural ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NICKOLE_W_AB
  • June 27, 2019

I’ve never seen kittens fight so much over a cann of food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?