Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trevor
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, Mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats love it!

Cat food is tough to review - I can't give you specifics of how it tastes, or anything like that! I want to start off by saying that we free-feed our cats, so whenever we get canned food it is always a treat that our cats love. And, although I cannot give a personal taste-review for the food - according to the clean plates that both of our cats left us, we have to say that the food was tasty!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHERRIE_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat ate this up so fast and had no negative reaction! The product was very healthy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • STEPHANIE_S_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Good ingredients and my cat seemed to enjoy the taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TerieBunnie
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Napa, CA

My cat goes crazy for this wet food!

This has to be by far my cats favorite wet food. When I open the can he is right by my side instantly, from wherever he had been previously, as he likes to "help" me fill his dish by stretching is full length from floor to counter top. The great thing is that my Vet says it's a good food too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SARAH_L_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My cats love soft food . They are spoiled fed it everyday (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PATRICIA_P_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My two cats really enjoyed this particular canned food. I had never purchased this brand before but I will buy it occasionally now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JESSIC_B_PE
  • June 27, 2019

This whole can was gone in the blink of an eye. The cats went crazy over it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MAUREEN_C_NS
  • June 28, 2019

My neighbour's cat loved the sample I gave to her while I was house sitting. She has no teeth, so she eats a lot of wet food. Generally speaking, you can tell when she likes what she's eating. She didn't just eat the gravy off of it and walk away; she cleaned the dish! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Blondi00
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Metropolis IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

I got the Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish for my kitty and I loved the fact that its grain free. He loved all of them however the Salmon and the Whitefish were definitely favorites

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ALLISON_K_BC
  • June 30, 2019

our six cats absolutely loved this! even our shy cat that doesn't like being around the others came out to partake in this delicious treat! all kitties sat around the dish and ate. would definitely pick this up if i was out grocery shopping and noticed it on the shelf :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Quail & Carrot Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bambam
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Elkhart, IN, United States

flavor choice

My cat has food allergies. She can no longer eat chicken or turkey. She likes the flavors beyond has. Easy to find in stores unlike some of the other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RYLEAH_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats loved the taste and ate it up within 5 minutes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report