October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JESSICAB_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Both our miniature dachshunds loved the Beyond Wet Food!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CARLA_H_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog seemed to really like this, ate it fast and wanted more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KittyMom
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super tasty for my fur baby

I would Have to give this a five star rating. My kitty is in love with it. My little dog even stole a few bites of it. I like The fact that it’s healthier for my fur babies. We are all trying to be on a healthier eating path so this one was perfect. I was Worried she wouldn’t like it but she did. The texture was perfect for mixing it in with her dry food. I would slowly introduce any new foods to your pet. We did and she did fine switching to it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Budster
  • June 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix

My dogs love this

My dogs love this brand of food and it is always easier on their digestive system.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • VERA_N_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog absolutely loved it! I feel good giving him food without a lot of additives. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kcsdotcom
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

Cats love Beyond

Our cats love the taste of the Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato canned food. And, it's great for their fur making silky and soft.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Chrissykay
  • July 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Doggie loves it!

My picky dog needs wet food accompanied by dry food. He gets the Beyond dry and we add some wet. His coat is as smooth as silk and has plenty of energy.
It's a little more expensive, but he is so worth it! Just a great product. Glad we tried it....so is "Wesley"!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CRYSTAL_D_BC
  • July 31, 2019

This is a canned food that seems to please each dog, and has so much in the can, all three dogs loved it and there was enough in one can for all three. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Peppermarie
  • December 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indpls. Ind.

I have been buying this food for my Yorkie Mix & he not only loves it but it is very good food for him !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 13, 2017

Thanks for the great photo and the review!

Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sandy in OZ
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, KS, United States

2 cats in our home love this!

My husband bought 2 cans at Walmart to try and our picky, picky cats LOVED IT! Our Havana Brown Cat who is 9 years old never, I mean never eats any different cat food EVER LOVES THIS FOOD WITHOUT EVEN MIXING IT! Thank you! Thank you! His old food has fillers in it! They are so happy the 3 cases arrived today!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ChiMommaof3
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Trenton, FL

My 3 Picky Chihuahuas Love Beyond!

My dogs love beyond products. They love all the canned dog food flavors but prefer the ground entrees over the chopped.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ThreeCats
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Duluth, GA, United States

My cats love it!

I just bought and it is already a success among my cats! They love it! They are always begging me to give some more! I´m thrilled with this cat food because uses all natural ingredients and appears to be delicious.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?