Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mitchlb
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My little girl has started grain free in the last year and since it's been hard to find in moist without breaking the bank. This food is reasonable and the ingredients are pure. As soon as I laid it down she went to town. It got some crazy purrs of approval!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bigmamajo
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Great gravy

I received a coupon from Purina to try new Beyond wet food as part of bzzagent. Although the food was free, my review is honest based on what I saw in my cat. I chose this since my cat loves gravy meals. She actually purred as she was sitting at her dish with this meal. I like the chunks of real fish, the pieces of carrot and the gravy in the meal. She ate every bite and licked the dish clean, that is a success!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gracie
  • June 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

I'm sold!

This morning I gave my 13 yr. old cat Beyond wet food. She devoured it! Needless to say, this will be her wet food of choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jodC
  • January 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Eva approved!

My cat is extremely fussy when it comes to food. She loves dry food. She eats the Beyond salmon grain free. But when it came to wet food, nope. She doesn't even eat table scraps. Hamburger, nope. Raw beef, nope. But any raw fish, and most of all raw tuna. She begs for it. So I tried the Salmon and sweet potatoes, and my gosh I was suprised she ate it and loves it. Thank you Beyond, for your natural ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lilyann7
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Horsham, PA, United States

Bellas favorite

My kitten loves the moist with gravy. Eats the whole can when I open it. Doesn't do that to any other cat food. Have to try the dry now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nashsw1
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loves it

I received a can of Beyond wet cat food, I was hesitant to try it because my three cats are very finicky and don’t like a lot of different flavors, and this one was turkey with sweet potatoes and spinach, I was sure they wouldn’t like it. They absolutely loved it and couldn’t get enough only wish I had more to give them. I am definitely going to look for Beyond cat food in the stores.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • robinr6900
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Charlotte, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I received this sample and my cat absolutely loved it and I had bought some more and I will continue to buy more she loves the flavor has the right amount of gravy and pieces of meat. Beyond wet cat food is excellent and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cats mother
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from bridgeport ohio

cats love it

my cats won't eat anything else!! they love the taste and flavor! would recommend to anyone . Cats just love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ms Marco
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tipton, MI, United States

Being Grain Free

My Cat really love this wet food. This is the one he like the most over any other brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

Thanks for sharing! We're so pleased to hear that our Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food is your cat's favorite!

Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lyhlofty
  • November 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Whidbey Island, WA

Miss Finicky loves it!

I live with 3 cats, one of which is extremely finicky about her food. I've wasted a fortune on cat food, either she turns up her nose at it the first time I give her a new product, or will eat it for a day or two and then turn up her nose. She's been eating the Beyond canned food for about 6 months now, and still loves it! That has never happened, and I'm ecstatic!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Julip
  • January 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

My cat will not eat anything else

My cat was having allergy issues so I tried Beyond sweet and dry cat food and she will not eat anything else. Her skin allergy has improved and her coat is silky and healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

What a great photo! We're thrilled to hear that your cat is doing so much better on our Beyond Grain Free recipe.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Andre
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Our cats favorite

Since we found Purina Beyond cat food, our two cats love it and they are staying healthy.
Our cats get wet and dry goods daily. We stopped looking for foods to trust for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 20, 2018

It's great to hear your cats are thriving on Beyond Natural Cat Food.