Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • tom63
    • July 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from minersville pa

    she loves it

    A few weeks ago my Hazel (pit lab mixed ) was breaking out with skin problems seen this product in cans and give it to her she loves it. Her skin and coat are great and we mix in some dry now and she cant wait to eat. thanks

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • lindsay_ca_5qpr7
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty kitty

    This is a great all day snack for my baby girl. She loved every morsel.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • karen_mi_22681292
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love in a can

    I tried the Beyond WILD prey inspired natural wet cat food with turkey, liver & quail and my cat is in love. Usually she will eat just a bit and leave some in her bowl. She never finishes dinner or lunch in one sitting until now. She ate it ALL!!!! nothing left. I love that it's filled with vitamins and minerals and healthy ingredients to keep her healthy and well. I received a free sample from PinchMe but this is my honest review

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • mesha_wv_22640066
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild Prey-Inspires Natural Wet Cat Food

    Both of my kitties loved this flavor, as well as the turkey. They almost fought over it with my dog. I would definitely recommend this and will look for buying more for my babies.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Pennyann
    • July 19, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Hampton, VA, United States

    Outstanding nutrition for my older pet

    Concerned about nutrition for my pet since he is a senior dog.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • JOVERB
    • December 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Beacon Falls, CT, United States

    GOOD DOG FOOD

    I SWITCH TO THIS BRAND OVER 2 MONTHS AGO, MY DOG WAS HAVING SEIZURES AND I THOUGHT I SHOULD CHANGE IS FOOD. AND SINCE I SWITCHED HE HAS NOT HAD ANYMORE.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Chermar1964
    • January 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Wayne, MI

    My dogs love this food!

    I have been feeding Beyond to my eleven year old for over a year and to my new rescue for the last month and they both love it. It is healthy and I feel good feeding them the best food out there.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 4, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your dog is thriving on Beyond! Thanks for being a fan and sharing your photo with us.

    • kelli_tn_14932877
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved the chicken pieces

    I have two cats, and they both really seemed to enjoy Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. In watching their reaction, I could tell they were picking out the pieces of this new food versus their regular food, particularly the dried chicken pieces. I like that this food is made using quality ingredients, and the fact that my cats enjoy the flavor is great.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • april_ca_20541339
    • November 25, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet cat food

    This is not compareableeto any other canned cat food beyond wild went above and beyond with this prey inspired cat food. My cats loved the flavor and no trace was left behind after my 2 felinesbdevoured this salmon liver and artichoke char recipe. I love natural ingredients so me and my 2 cats fell in love with this healthy blend of ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Mimster
    • September 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

    Great for Meals and Treats

    My 4 cats love treats, but I have never liked giving them standard treats or 'junk' food as I call it. I now give me cats Beyond Grain Free for treats and they love it. I have no problem now enduling them in extra 'treats' or at anytime throughout the day. They absolutely love this product and I have less 'accidents' on the carpet.

    Great product for meals or treats !!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Catwoman
    • December 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Canton, MI, United States

    Great taste

    My 4 cats love this dry food. I can't keep their dish filled often enough !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • somer_nc_22551182
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best this ever

    I have never seen my cats chow down on cat food so fast. They seem to be fuller on beyond wild. I love that is all natural and will sure be buying it again in the future.

    Was this review helpful?