Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Lawrence
    • October 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New Paltz

    Muse

    My cats loved the muse food. They couldn't get enough of it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 7, 2018

    Thanks for sharing your review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TRACY_G_NB
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat loved this can of cat food. He lapped it right up and usually he is picky. Will buy this brand/flavour once our other foods get used up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • HEIDI_BETH_B_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    This is a GREAT wet cat food, especially if your feline has sensitives like mine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • janmer8
    • December 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Sarver, PA

    You saved my ca t

    A 3 month old kitten adopted me. Found her under my car a year ago. Peanut is an all-black kitty who had a lot of trouble with colitis and bloody bowel movements. After many, many months of veterinary help, special expensive diets, antibiotics, etc., poor little Peanut was still having digestive problems. Until I started her on Beyond. She is still eating only Beyond dry cat food and has had no more problems since. Thank you Beyond!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PAIGE_H_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    Our cat loved this as a treat! He only gets wet food occasionally and this is one of his new favourites! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • SSellers
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Stewartstown, PA

    Healthier Option Cats Love

    I've been purchasing this food for about a year for my 3 cats. I have 1 cat who eats too fast and throws up, 1 with teeth issues and 1 with stomach issues. All 3 cats enjoy and are able to eat this food. It has much healthier ingredients and the digestive issues have calmed down a lot.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MICHEL_G_QC
    • June 28, 2019

    Really wish it was available in stores. The dry food of the same brand is available everywhere but not the wet food. Very unfortunate. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MONECA_D_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat ate it very happily. She clearly enjoyed it a lot. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • barbara_pa_21690561
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild

    My two kitties are very picky eaters when it comes to their food so,I was very delighted when they took to Beyond Wild Natural C dry n wet cat food. They loved it and ate every morsel.I would definitely recommend this product and I'm happy I got to try it free. I will be purchasing this product in the near future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MELISSA_M_MB
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat is very picky and gobbled this right up. I will definitely be looking for this product again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SkippyKitty
    • October 22, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Lakemont, GA, United States

    My Finicky Cat Loves Beyond

    My female cat refuses to eat some cat food but she is always happy with wet or dry Beyond cat food. My male cat will eat anything including plastic and styrofoam so his opinion is unimportant.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • FRANKH_ON
    • July 1, 2019

    Feeding my cat this product, you would have thought I starved my cat he eat that quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?