Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PERRY_V_QC
    • June 27, 2019

    The cat I feed is a feral cat...he lives in the forest behind my house. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SARA_A_NB
    • June 28, 2019

    We have 2 cats. The old man licked the juice the younger ate all. Would try other flavors (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MATI_F_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    If you don't mind spending a lot on wet food, it's a good product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Auttiedot24
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tastes great according to my cats!

    My cats LOVED this food! They were a bit mad when I didnt have another can to give them, haha! I think they enjoyed the grain free wet food much more than their current food and seemed more satisfied after eating. We will definitely be switching to this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MARIE_F_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat really enjoy the taste and he was asking for more. It is a high quality food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • PosiPower
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Westerville, Ohio

    Beyond Grain-Free - Wet and Dry

    I have been purchasing Beyond wet and dry - grain-free for several years. My two cats, Sameer and Jordan love it and are doing fantastic. Hair shedding is at a minimum. They digest the food well and they enjoy the flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TERESA_H_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats gobbled it up! If I see this product at a store in my area, I will definitely buy it!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LEAP_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    Kitty loved it - she gobbled it right up. We bought her more and use it as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DANIELLE_C_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats loved this food! They came running when I opened it and ate it all up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • stasy22ska
    • June 29, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Arlington Heights, IL, United States

    Like the ingredients!

    Base on the information on the package, it's one of the best wet food which i ever have seen! 10% of protein, fish is number 1 ingredients! Smell is also very pleasant and natural. Usually I don't buy pate wet food for my cat, cause he prefers gravy one. But because I received it for trying from Purina, I decided to give it a shot, and wasn't disappointed. My picky cat was meowing like crazy while I opened a can and out it in his bowl. He's always glad to try smth new, but usually he's not so excited to eat what he didn't like for a second time. But this time he ate this can pretty fast! I divided for a 3 portions and everytime his bowl was empty. I probably will buy it in gravy form also. Nice product for a one who cares about cat's health!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANNAMARIA_G_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat's wet food treat and he loved it! He normally doesn't eat fish flavored food, dry or wet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ERIKA__V_QC
    • June 27, 2019

    My 5 cats loved this product!!! Unfortunately due to health reasons they cannot have it often so it was devoured in less than a min!!! Loved that it’s grain free!! Will definitely get again for their birthdays!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?