Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • courtney_oh_4shkv
    • December 3, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    The beyond wild. Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe seems to be a great quality. Cats loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • cinsel1208
    • September 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

    great chow

    Bought this to try to offset my dogs food allergies.. worked like a dream. No more problems with yeast in her ears... no more tummy gas..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • sewnatural
    • December 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MA, United States

    Excellent

    My fur babies, cats and dogs, love Beyond. My cat Oreo likes both the dry cat and dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • tiffany_sc_17766905
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond wild dry cat food

    Beyond wild dry cat food Turkey and lentil was great for my kitties. They really loved it. It was there little thanksgiving!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • nicolette_wi_21194524
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty love

    Our kitty loved our free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe! Love the natural ingredients!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • kathy_pa_22904253
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat's Meow!

    My cat gobbled up this Beyond WILD Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food in salmon, liver and arctic char recipe so quickly! One can is 2 medium sized servings or 3 small snack size servings for my cat. There is some sauce in the food and I like the range of the flavor selection!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • connie189
    • September 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

    • Linda63
    • December 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Hazard, KY, United States

    Only the Best

    Can't tell you how much we love Beyond foods and snacks for our pets. Makes us feel good knowing that we are feeding our babies only the best; foods that will help keep them healty and happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Liz 602
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

    Fussy cat loves it

    I have been trying different dry and wet for a cat that adopted us!. She is quite picky. I tried the beyond chicken and egg and it's a big hit. Plus it is grain free and uses wholesome ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • lisa_wa_22683456
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All 3 cats love it

    My cats loveBeyond Wild Natural Dry Catfood Turkey & Lentile Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken. The kitten was chewing the bag to get more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • tracey_mn_22312953
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    My cat really liked it. He couldn't get enough of this food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Jdawn
    • October 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

    Persnickety and Loves It

    My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 13, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.