Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ASHLEY_H_NL
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat loved it and it’s such a healthy alternative then the regular cat food brands on the market I feel good about feeding her something that’s made with good ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • HEIDI_P_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Tgis was also a hit for my pets. And i have purchased it a few times as a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • richard_a_ny_17587455
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat Food

    Our cats loved it; will get more for them at the supermarket

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jenna 20
    • May 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from northern California

    kitties love this!

    I decided to give this a try, as I was tired of ordering specialty food online at a very hefty price, and my cats were only so-so about eating. I was pleasantly surprised with the varieties offered, as my 2 kitties seem to like diversity in their food. They love this brand, and particularly the trout & catfish flavor. I'm thrilled that I can get this in my local grocery stores, and feel like its a good price too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • DonnaB
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from St Cloud, FL, United States

    Quality!

    I bought this product since my dogs are on a grain free diet for skin conditions. They loved it. It looks and smells great.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MARISSA_C_QC
    • June 27, 2019

    Our cats loved it so much they were looking for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHARYL_G_SK
    • June 29, 2019

    my cat is very picky about her food and she gobbled it down as soon as I gave it to her (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Nana Colleen
    • March 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

    The only food my cat will eat!

    My five year old cat will only eat dry food. Beyond Chicken & Egg Recipe is her favorite and the only one that doesn't make her sick! And I've tried them all! I only wish this particular flavor wasn't so hard to find. I order it from Amazon.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Kimmy888
    • July 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Purina Beyond

    I liked the idea of this food being natural/healthy, but also what caught my eye was that the variety seemed original/different from all the other choices on the shelf. With Purina Beyond you had Cod, Chicken, Duck, etc) along with all the other "healthy" add too's. My thinking was "How could they not like it" (all these new fun flavors). I bought 6 can's (different varieties) and I was right.....they loved each one. I went back at the end of the week and knew exactly what to get!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • AMBER_R_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats lived this product a lot. I would definitely buy this pry again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BRYNA_T_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My kitty LOVED this cat food and she's VERY picky. We've bought more of it since receiving the sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • lindsey_wa_22617837
    • November 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummo

    I decided since this isn't their regular food, to use it as treats. Oh my goodness do they LOVE it! Especially the freeze dried chicken bits!

    Was this review helpful?