Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BARRY_S_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My 9 year old tabby loved it very much. He ate the whole bowl right away. He usually saves some for later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TIFFANY_H_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    I don't normally buy wet food for my cat and he is pretty picky but he loved this wet food. Even my dogs were trying to get it from him because it smelt so good to them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish

    • Misty48418
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from byron mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    My cat is really picky cat and i tried Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish and she really love the food , I was really surprised .Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish is a great product .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ASHLEY_V_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat received it as a treat and quickly ate it all up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Lawrence
    • October 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from New Paltz

    Muse

    My cats loved the muse food. They couldn't get enough of it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 7, 2018

    Thanks for sharing your review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TRACY_P_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Our cats loved it! They definitely wanted more. Lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish

    • Ambibambi143
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando,FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat likes it!

    I have 2 cats....1 will eat anything so of course he loved the variety pack and all it offered. My grumpy lady is so picky about her wet food she didn't fancy the salmon but loved the whitefish (surprisingly) and of course loved the chicken one and gave me approval cuddles. I will purchase again to spoil my furbabies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish

    • steveo
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Redlands, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A variety of flavors

    My cat is really enjoying his Beyond Grain free wet cat food. It has a good variety of flavors included so it gives him a different flavor each day. I like that it is grain free as well. The smaller size cans make feeding easier.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JENNIFER_M_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat really liked this wet cat food. I currently feed her Fancy Feast canned food, but this was real treat for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • AMY_F_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    They loved this food. I have a picky eater and she ate this with no problem (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SkippyKitty
    • October 22, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Lakemont, GA, United States

    My Finicky Cat Loves Beyond

    My female cat refuses to eat some cat food but she is always happy with wet or dry Beyond cat food. My male cat will eat anything including plastic and styrofoam so his opinion is unimportant.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MIKE_M_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    It didn’t last long on my 2cats plates! I could tell they both really liked the saucy gravy as it was first to vanish! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?