Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deet1443
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grab this!! My kitty

    Grab this!! My kitty loved it when I put it on his dry food he went crazy for it and gobbled down his food!! Well worth it and I’ll be buying more!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties loved this!

    My kitties loved this! Every morning I will wake up and they would start meowing for this before I even brought it out. I love that it offers so many health benefits to they are growing bodies. I also noticed that it made their coat much shinier after consuming it for a week. I do think I will continue to buy this for my cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ruffie
    • March 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Northeast PA

    My cat loves this but it is hard to get

    My cat loves this and she has allergies and this is the only food she will eat. Only problem is it is hard to get. Whish it was more available.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vivian12
    • February 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

    Wet cat food

    The chicken, potato pate is the only brand my cat will eat. He only loves Beyond!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lorelei
    • October 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Port alberni

    My cat love this.

    My cat loves this and I like the simple healthy ingredients

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • twocatmom
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster

    Wren goes nuts for this

    My finicky eater loves this ocean whitefish and spinach recipe. I like giving it to her because it has no fillers or artificial stuff. We're both happy with this Purina Beyond product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lubbagirl13
    • September 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from ca

    fantastic!!

    my cat normally doesn't eat wet food, but we were out and a neighbor gave me a can of this and he loved it!! and it has a very pleasant smell, so no stinky cat food smell

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Celebrate
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Boost of hydration and nutrition

    Purina Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth is a nice, healthy liquid treat for my cat. It can be given by itself, poured over or mixed in to wet or dry food. I like that that it is a way to give my cat some extra hydration. Plus this broth contains healthy ingredients like naturally occurring collagen and added vitamins to support my cat's immune system. I gave some by itself to my cat and he ignored it. I think it's because the liquid doesn't have much of a scent. Cats are known not to be big drinkers. I put some of his food kibbles in it. He wanted the kibbles so he had to have some of the bone broth. He like it enough that once he was done eating the kibbles he liked up every drop of the broth. He now gets Purina Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth as a once a week treat that's good for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aaav
    • July 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Miami Beach

    Quality ingredients and cats love the taste

    Purina Beyond is made with quality ingredients instead of the usual unidentified meats and meals that are in a lot of other cat foods made by popular brands. My cats still love the taste and I feel a lot better about what they are eating!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kimmy888
    • July 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Purina Beyond

    I liked the idea of this food being natural/healthy, but also what caught my eye was that the variety seemed original/different from all the other choices on the shelf. With Purina Beyond you had Cod, Chicken, Duck, etc) along with all the other "healthy" add too's. My thinking was "How could they not like it" (all these new fun flavors). I bought 6 can's (different varieties) and I was right.....they loved each one. I went back at the end of the week and knew exactly what to get!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mwhite0714
    • June 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Appleton, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Great "Treat" for any Cat!

    Our cat absolutely loved this! She is getting older and canned food and certain treats are not as easy on her immune system as they used to be. It's hard to find her a good quality treat that doesn't affect her in a bad way. She absolutely loved this and we have bought plenty more since the original one! I highly recommend for older cats, or cats of any age. Just pour over their dry food and go!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • A 2 Cat Lady
    • June 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor

    Great food Grain Free!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) We don't usually buy Purina for our cats however we could not get into the store one day because of covid-19 limits and we have run out of pumpkin which I cat eats daily in his wet food. In the grocery we saw this grain free chicken and sweet potato and so we decided to try it and it was great our cat loved it and we will certainly buy it again. This was a happy necessity buy!

    Was this review helpful?